Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Trip to Vienna

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/16/2014
From ABC: After Yurchenko's shocking disclosure, the CIA and FBI mobilize to bring the brilliant Edward Lee Howard to justice.
Episode Guide

Jewel in the Crown

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/9/2014
Episode Guide

My Name is Aldrich Ames

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/2/2014
From ABC: As the Cold War enters its final act, the CIA is sent scrambling when a rendezvous with a prized asset goes horribly awry.