Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

White Light

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/8/2004
Tom is furious upon finding out that Lyttel took his son Kyle into custody. Diana offers him help in getting Kyle back.
Episode Guide

Trial By Fire

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/1/2004
The 4400 are attacked by a series of fire-bombings after Barbara Yates made their names and addresses known to the public.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/25/2004
Tom and Diana are sent out to investigate a homicide that resembles the MO of a serial killer who was never caught nor heard of for 21 years.
Episode Guide

The New & Improved Carl Morrissey

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/18/2004
Carl Morrissey is a lowly supermarket employee who happens to be one of the 4400 returned abductees.
Episode Guide

Pilot (The Return)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/11/2004
Everyone on Earth is excited about a comet passing by, but as soon as its trajectory changes to a collision course, everyone starts to panic.