Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Perverse Instantiation – Part Two

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/19/2016
From the CW:
Episode Guide

Perverse Instantiation - Part One

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/12/2016
From the CW: Clarke finds hope in the most unlikely place and Alie’s master plan comes together.
Episode Guide

Red Sky at Morning

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/5/2016
From the CW: Clarke, Bellamy, Octavia, and Jasper hit a tragic roadblock; Raven and Monty make an important discovery.
Episode Guide

Join or Die

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/28/2016
From the CW: Clarke is on a mission that could change everything and Murphy gains insight that might prove useful in ensuring his survival.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/21/2016
From the CW: Jaha returns to Polis, Murphy has a surprise encounter, and Octavia uncovers a clue.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/14/2016
From the CW: Alie forces Raven's dark side to come out, and Jasper's anger continues to grow.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/7/2016
From the CW: Jaha employs a terrifying new method to convince Abby to join his cause, Kane is on a mission, and Bellamy is hit with a hard truth.
Episode Guide

Stealing Fire

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/31/2016
From the CW: Clarke discovers a shocking truth, and Octavia is forced to make a decision that could have devastating consequences.
Episode Guide

Terms and Conditions

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/10/2016
From the CW: As Jaha reflects on his future plans, Pike decides to sentence Kane to death for treason.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/3/2016
From the CW: Lexa tries to maintain peace and order within the clans, and Clarke uncovers a strange and game-changing truth; Meanwhile, a flashback takes us into the darker chapter of humanity’s past.
Episode Guide

Bitter Harvest

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/25/2016
From the CW: Clarke is torn between vengeance and mercy; Meanwhile, Kane and Octavia work together to avert a disaster, and Abby continues to worry about Raven.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/18/2016
From the CW: Clarke's hope for peace are dashed by a new threat; Raven becomes a target.
Episode Guide

Watch the Thrones

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2016
From the CW: Clarke discovers the mastermind behind a devious plan; Kane struggles to keep the peace.
Episode Guide

Ye Who Enter Here

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/4/2016
From the CW: Clarke wrestles with a decision; Bellamy learns that something isn't what it seems.
Episode Guide

Wanheda, Part 2

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/28/2016
From the CW: Bellamy and Kane risk life and limb to rescue Clarke; In an attempt to avoid worrying about her daughter, Abby focuses on whether to open Mount Weather as a medical facility.
Episode Guide

Wanheda, Part 1

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/21/2016
From the CW: Three months have passed since the tragedy at Mount Weather and our heroes learn that a bounty has been put on Clarke’s head.