Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shake, Rattle and Rae

Season 2, Episode 22 - Air Date: 9/24/2004
Alana and her crew get on Raven's last nerve, causing her to overreact in class and flunk a test. In order to avoid being suspended, she must make peace with Alana.
Episode Guide

My Big Fat Pizza Party

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 9/17/2004
Raven&Chelsea get job's at The Chill Grill to pay for a ski tri, and they don't do too swell on the first day.
Episode Guide

Numb and Numb-er

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 9/10/2004
Cory is scared to go to the dentist when Raven has a vision of him needing a filling.Meanwhile,Victor,Chelsea&Eddie come up with ideas for a commercial for The Chill Grill.
Episode Guide

The Lying Game

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/6/2004
Chaos ensues when Raven is assigned as a teacher's aid to her little brother's class.Meanwhile,Eddie tries to sell Tanya&Victor a new couch(Thanks to Raven's vision&Eddie's Furniture Salesman job).
Episode Guide

The Road to Audition

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/30/2004
When a talent scout comes to Bayside, everyone has reason to sing, except for one thing: the talent scout is dressed in disguise.
Episode Guide

The Dating Shame

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/23/2004
Raven&Chelsea goes on a dating show,""TermiDate""to win a date with the very cute Chad.Meanwhile,Cory lies to stay home by hiself.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/16/2004
When Raven and Chelsea go camping,Raven really doesn't ""Rough It""out,bringing household appliances.
Episode Guide

He's Got the Power

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/9/2004
When Eddie gets psychic powers,he brags about it which makes him popular&making Raven mad at him.Meanwhile,Cory gets hooked into this Crime Disco movie,""Undercover Disco Divas""
Episode Guide

A Goat's Tale

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/2/2004
When Eddie gets tired of Jefferson stealing the Bayside Barracuda,he steals the Jefferson Goat,which eats Raven's concert tickets.
Episode Guide

Radio Heads

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/25/2004
Raven and Eddie begin to resent each other over a D.J. job.Meanwhile,Cory wants Victor to be ""Hip"",so he gets him a wig.
Episode Guide

There Goes the Bride

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/11/2004
Raven's boyfriend's Father is getting married.But the thing is-he has to move to Seattle.Meanwhile,Cory gets an annoying motion dector alarm.
Episode Guide

Leave It to Diva

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/28/2004
Raven gets a ""Psychic Cold"",which she has the abilty to read minds,just as her Grandmother comes.Meanwhile,Cory has to take his pet rat,Lionel over to Eddie's and starts to miss him.
Episode Guide

Spa Day Afternoon

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 5/21/2004
When Tanya wants Raven to go the Spa with her,she refuses,until she has a vision of her favorite singer Maisha is going to be there.
Episode Guide

Blue in the Face

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/16/2004
When Raven is asked by Devon to go to a Blue Rain concert,her grades keep her from going.Meanwhile,Cory wants to hang out with a ""Cool Girl""-who makes fun of Willam's clothes.
Episode Guide

That's So Not Raven

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/9/2003
Raven tries out her creation to be in a model magazine,but is surprised at the results.Meanwhile, Cory sells things to get a ""Gameball 2""
Episode Guide

Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/26/2004
When Raven gets invited to a convention for Devon's favorite show she doesn't want to go, but when she has a vision that Devon is nuzzling another girl, Raven,Chelsea&Eddie crash the convention.
Episode Guide

Hearts and Minds

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/6/2004
When Raven has a vision of Cory getting no valentine,she tries to give him tips,but they don't work,so Eddie teaches him to rap to get a boost confidence.
Episode Guide

Four's a Crowd

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/30/2004
Raven goes on her first date with Devon, and grows anxious when she sees that he's going to kiss her on the date.
Episode Guide

Clothes Minded

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/1/2004
Raven's visions are not so friendly when they cause her to get into a big heap of trouble Raven inadvertently forces Principal Lawler to enforce uniforms.
Episode Guide

Run Raven Run

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/7/2003
Raven must avoid Alana after making her get paint in her hair.Meanwhile,Victor,Cory&Willam get chicken pox.
Episode Guide

Don't Have a Cow

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/17/2003
Alana is going to have a Halloween Party.Eddie is already invited and Raven is mad cause Alana didn't invite Chelse Or Rae.
Episode Guide

Out of Control

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/3/2003
Raven investagates after having a vision of Eddie And Chelsea looking like there about to kiss.Meanwhile, Raven campaigns to Victor in order to get eggrolls onto the ""Chill Grill"" menu for her crush, Devon