Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

To See or Not to See

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/5/2004
Raven's 2 visions prompt her friends to hate her.Meanwhile Raven's Grandma Viv comes to visit and Raven realizes they have more in common than she thinks.
Episode Guide

Separation Anxiety

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 12/19/2003
Raven has a vision of her parents arguing and takes it as a signal that they will be getting a divorce, especially when she foresees her father telling her mother that it is ""best if they both split up"".
Episode Guide

Escape Claus

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 12/5/2003
When Raven has a vision of getting a necklace for Christmas, she decides to wear it to school. It ends up falling out a window and breaking, thus leaving Chelsea, Eddie, and Raven to go to the mall and get a new one.
Episode Guide

If I Only Had a Job

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 9/12/2003
Raven has a vision that her father Victor, will be fired from his job.
Episode Guide

Psychics Wanted

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 8/22/2003
Raven is broke and decides to get a job at a cheesy fake psychic hotline.Meanwhile,Tanya&Victor try to take money from Cory's room,but it doesn't work.
Episode Guide

A Fight at the Opera

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 8/8/2003
Raven and Chelsea try their best to perform in an opera together. When Raven takes the lead in planning their performance, Chelsea starts feeling as though her ideas are never heard.
Episode Guide

Saturday Afternoon Fever

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/11/2003
Raven's mother wants to spend quality time with her at the movies.Meanwhile,Cory&Victor has to see a G-rated movie,which turns out to be boring.
Episode Guide

A Dog by Any Other Name

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/20/2003
Raven and Chelsea are invited to Amber's party, but they have no one to go with. Raven likes a guy and plans to go with him, and Chelsea likes a guy but when she finds out his name is Sam, she is reluctant because thats the name of her dog.
Episode Guide

Driven to Insanity

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/30/2003
Raven disobeys her parents by going out with an older boy, who turns out to be very immature and she soon regrets going out with him.
Episode Guide

Teach Your Children Well

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/2/2003
Raven has a vision of her mother, Tonya, becoming their teacher and sure enough her vision comes true.
Episode Guide

Dissin' Cousins

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/10/2003
Raven's privaleged and seemingly perfect cousin visits.Meanwhile, Cory sleeps with his parents cause he is scared of""The Closet Door"".
Episode Guide

Ye Olde Dating Game

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/28/2003
Raven predicts that a boy she likes will ask her out to the school's renaissance dance, but she has to drop major hints to even get noticed.
Episode Guide

The Parties

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/28/2003
Raven is fed up when her more popular enemy decides to throw a party the same night as Raven but when she has a vision that everybody comes to her party, she isnt't worried by the competition.
Episode Guide

Saving Psychic Raven

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/21/2003
Raven blows off Eddie and Chelsea to meet other psychic and telekinetic teens, but her decision causes some tension between the three friends.
Episode Guide

Campaign in the Neck

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/7/2003
Raven bribes students to vote for Chelsea as class president after she has a vision of Chelsea losing to Ben Sturky, the stinkest boy in the school.
Episode Guide

Smell of Victory

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/31/2003
Raven becomes annoyed when her assigned partner, Ben Sturky, with whom she is working on a project for science class, is concerned more with studying than with his own personal hygiene.
Episode Guide

A Fish Called Raven

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/24/2003
Raven's psychic ability is threatend to be exposed in a newspaper by Serena,an Editor who's jealous because Raven had a vision of Eddie making the winning shot and she already printed it.
Episode Guide

Test of Friendship

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/17/2003
When Victor gets to be on TV Raven has a vision that its gonna go wrong,and her vision comes true wen Miles and Cory hypnotize victor now they've gotta work to wake him up before his career is over.
Episode Guide

Mother Dearest

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/17/2003
Raven's decides to throw a big birthday party for Cory, when she has a vision that he say's he hates her.
Episode Guide

Wake Up, Victor

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/17/2003
Raven gets into trouble when she tells off a spiteful teacher and then tries to impersonate her mom when the teacher demands to meet with Raven's parents.
Episode Guide

Party Animal

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/17/2003
Eddie accuses Raven of not being a true friend when she refuses to help him cheat on a spanish test.