Season 8 Episodes

Episode Guide

That '70s Finale

Season 8, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/18/2006
Episode Guide

That '70s Finale

Season 8, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/18/2006
December 31, 1979, and the gang is gathered at the Formans' house for one last New Year's Eve of the '70s.
Episode Guide

Love of My Life

Season 8, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/11/2006
WB sells Grooves, and after a celebratory circle, Hyde decides he needs a change of lifestyle. The gang is worried about Hyde's new outlook on life, but Hyde has yet another change of heart when WB announces that he's keeping the Point Place store.
Episode Guide

Leaving Home Ain't Easy

Season 8, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/11/2006
Bob returns from his Florida vacation with some startling news for everyone; Donna and Randy discuss taking their relationship to the next level, but Donna's having second thoughts.
Episode Guide

Sheer Heart Attack

Season 8, Episode 19 - Air Date: 5/4/2006
Fez grows tired of dating girl after girl and realizes there is only one girl for him... crazy Caroline.
Episode Guide

We Will Rock You

Season 8, Episode 18 - Air Date: 5/4/2006
Jackie and Fez's love of The Village People inspires the rest of the gang to hold a "Disco Sucks" bonfire.
Episode Guide

Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Season 8, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/27/2006
Jackie turns to Donna for help; she needs to know what to do about her feelings for Fez, and ends up going to a therapist for advice.
Episode Guide

My Fairy King

Season 8, Episode 16 - Air Date: 4/27/2006
Hyde finds out that his marriage to Samantha isn't quite what he thought it was when a man from her past shows up.
Episode Guide

Keep Yourself Alive

Season 8, Episode 15 - Air Date: 4/13/2006
Coming home from the local fair, Kitty's engagement ring accidentally goes out the window. Red leaves the kids on the roadside to find it while he takes Kitty home.
Episode Guide

Son And Daughter

Season 8, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/23/2006
Hyde's dad goes out of town and leaves Hyde with the responsibility of looking after his house while he's gone.
Episode Guide

Spread Your Wings

Season 8, Episode 13 - Air Date: 3/16/2006
Fez tries to impress a girl at the salon with his fantastic lifestyle, but Jackie sets things straight, blowing Fez's chances with the girl.
Episode Guide

Killer Queen

Season 8, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/9/2006
Jackie is stuck in the lurch when a guest suddenly cancels their appearance on "What's Up, Wisconsin?
Episode Guide

Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy

Season 8, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/2/2006
Jackie has some problems with her new boss, Christine St. George, whose constant demands keep Jackie frustrated.
Episode Guide

Sweet Lady

Season 8, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/26/2006
Jackie meets the local star while at the salon with Fez: talk show host Christine St. George. Her new goal in life is to be Christine's co-anchor on "What's Up Wisconsin?
Episode Guide

Who Needs You

Season 8, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/19/2006
Fez almost loses his apartment when Jackie floods it. He's ready to say "Good day!" to their co-habitation, but Jackie manages to salvage things by bonding with Fenton, the landlord, over shopping, and convincing him to let them stay.
Episode Guide

Good Company

Season 8, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/12/2006
While working at the hair salon, Fez meets a friend of Kitty's who is interested in more than just having her hair styled.
Episode Guide

Fun It

Season 8, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/14/2005
Bored with hanging around in the basement all the time, the gang looks for some fun elsewhere; Randy takes them to a local burger place where they have a lot of problems with the manager.
Episode Guide

Long Away

Season 8, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/7/2005
Fez and Jackie become suspicious when they notice that Donna is spending an awful lot of time with Randy.
Episode Guide

Stone Cold Crazy

Season 8, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/30/2005
Samantha uses her work experience to help both Kitty and Donna liven up their relationships. On Sam's advice, Donna has some "bedroom photos" taken of herself, intending to send them to Eric, but a series of mishaps puts the photos in a very incriminating place.
Episode Guide


Season 8, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/16/2005
Red and Kitty are celebrating their 25th Wedding Anniversary, and this makes Kelso think that it's time for him to get married.
Episode Guide

You're My Best Friend

Season 8, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/9/2005
Even though Hyde insists that he doesn't want a bachelor party, the guys throw one for him anyway. Randy puts Fez in charge of creating a way to get Hyde to the party without him knowing what's going on; Fez's plan depends on Kelso, who gets side-tracked by the new girl at the ice cream store.
Episode Guide

Somebody to Love

Season 8, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/2/2005
Things go from bad to worse for Hyde, who discovers that while he was away, Leo nearly put the record store out of business.
Episode Guide

Bohemian Rhapsody

Season 8, Episode 1 - Air Date: 11/2/2005
The eighth season picks up with Kitty and Red discovering their empty nest isn't very empty, even with Eric in Africa.