Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Seeker

Season 6, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/19/2004
Everyone does their best to cheer Donna up after Eric disappeared before the wedding. Midge even shows up to console her daughter, but her arrival causes an awkward scene with Bob and Pam.
Episode Guide

Going Mobile

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/19/2004
Cast members reminisce about the season
Episode Guide

My Wife

Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/16/2004
When Donna gets a full time job as "Hot Donna" on the radio, she decides that staying in Point Place is the best thing to do.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/12/2004
When Eric accidentally sees Donna's wedding dress, he unintentionally rips it. But he only makes things worse in an attempt to rectify the mistake.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/5/2004
Much to Eric's chagrin, Donna agrees to be Mitch's date to his brother's wedding. While there, Fez meets a beautiful girl and pretends to be rich to impress her, but the big news is the shockwave Mitch makes at the wedding.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/28/2004
When Hyde and Red accidentally walk in on Pam and see her topless, they are shocked by her reaction.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/21/2004
When the gang sees Mitch at a putt putt course, they laugh it up at his pathetic job until they accidentally hit him in the head with a golf ball.
Episode Guide

Do You Think It's Alright?

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/31/2004
Donna wants to take Eric to a department to register for wedding gifts but he doesn't want to go. Red tells him about the easiest way to get out of shopping: choose the ugliest thing so they think you are bad at shopping, and Eric tries it.
Episode Guide

Happy Jack

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/24/2004
Donna catches Eric 'taking care of business' in her bathroom and is completely horrified. Afterwards, Eric's friends and family tease him mercilessly and Donna can't even look him in the eye.
Episode Guide

Man With Money

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/17/2004
When none of the guys will help Donna and Jackie in convincing their parents not to date, they come up with their own plan to try to lure Pam away and prove she doesn't really love Bob.
Episode Guide

Who Are You

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 3/10/2004
Jackie's mother, Pam Burkhart (Brooke Shields) unexpectedly returns from Mexico. Everyone tries to convince Jackie to forgive her mother and welcome her back into her life.
Episode Guide

Baby Don't You Do It

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 3/3/2004
After the recent pregnancy scare, Bob and the Formans insist that Eric and Donna go for counseling at the church.
Episode Guide

Won't Get Fooled Again

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/25/2004
Before a romantic evening with Eric, Donna realizes that she's missed taking one of her birth control pills.
Episode Guide

Sally Simpson

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/18/2004
Red goes to the heart doctor and finds out that they are going to send a psychiatrist to his house to find out what is causing his stress.
Episode Guide

I Can See For Miles

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 2/11/2004
Kelso is ecstatic when Brooke asks him to be involved in her doctor's meeting for their upcoming baby, but he runs into a problem when he can't find his van.
Episode Guide

A Legal Matter

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 2/4/2004
Kelso freaks out when Roy suggests that he may be this year's police academy stooge. The only way to know for sure is to check his file, so Kelso decides to break into the police academy with Hyde and Eric.
Episode Guide

Young Man Blues

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 1/14/2004
It's Kelso's first day as a police cadet and he gets to drive around in a police cruiser with a real cop.
Episode Guide

I'm A Boy

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 1/7/2004
Eric sleeps in after a late night playing poker with the guys after work. However, he tells Donna and Kitty that he was working the entire time so that he can get their sympathy.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/17/2003
The cheerleaders kick Jackie off the squad, so she invites the gang to the dance to give her popularity a boost.
Episode Guide

We're Not Gonna Take It

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/3/2003
After Eric loses his job, he finds himself up for the same waiting job as Kelso at the Holiday Hotel; Donna and Jackie send newly single Bob a box of fudge to cheer him up; Red tries to help Fez and Laurie get divorced.
Episode Guide

I'm Free

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/26/2003
A representative from INS is coming to find out if Fez's marriage to Laurie is for real. To avoid deportation, Fez must stay with the Formans and get on Red's good side.
Episode Guide

The Acid Queen

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 11/19/2003
No one in the gang believes Kelso's claim that he hooked up with Brooke, a beautiful and conservative older girl, at a Molly Hatchet concert.
Episode Guide

That '70s Bloopers

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 11/12/2003
It's Eric's 18th birthday and nothing is going the way he wants it. He expects a birthday breakfast and suprise party from his mom, but Kitty is too preoccupied with resuming her sex life with Red.
Episode Guide

Join Together

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 11/5/2003
Kelso decides to help Jackie and Hyde get back together with hilarious results. And Eric realises that the sadder Donna becomes, the more she wants sex.
Episode Guide

The Kids Are Alright

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/29/2003
When Jackie finds out Kelso has a new girlfriend she chooses Hyde over him, but--surprise!--he has someone new too.