Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Truth Serum

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/17/2008
Ron and Peter test out a new truth serum for Testico, which unravels Peter's past and puts his friendship with Ron in jeopardy.
Episode Guide

Project X

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/17/2008
Ron and Peter begin imagining symptoms after Testico will not tell them what they are testing out.
Episode Guide

Pineapple Shampoo

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2008
Nugget moves into Ron and Peter's apartment, to live rent free, after they are blinded by a new shampoo.
Episode Guide

Mr. Pain and Danger Lad

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/10/2008
When the doctors at Testico tell Ron and Peter they've lost the ability to feel pain, they turn into daredevils.
Episode Guide

Jelly Bean Omelettes

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/3/2008
Peter becomes totally paralyzed by a potent new muscle relaxant, and must use Ron for his daily care.
Episode Guide

Abstinence Underwear

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/3/2008
Ron and Peter must refrain from sex for a week when they test chastity belts.
Episode Guide

Kicking the Bucket List

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/19/2008
As the guys face death, they come to the realization that they have yet to really live.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/12/2008
Ron and Peter test an experimental new pheromone spray that makes them irresistible to women.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 11/5/2008
Ron and Peter test the world's strongest glue and they become closer than they ever thought possible.
Episode Guide

Vac Attack

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/29/2008
When super slob Peter earns the boys a chance to test a million dollar vacuum, they discover having a hyper intelligent, military grade home appliance really sucks.
Episode Guide

Memory Loss

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/22/2008
For Ron and Peter, a brain washing experiment goes horribly wrong, but not for Nugget.
Episode Guide

Pill for Men

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/15/2008
After losing something unexpected, in the pants area, Peter and Ron test the waters to see what it's like to be a woman.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/8/2008
A radical new pill has Peter believing he has a miracle growing inside him.