Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Hail Mary

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/1/2010
Episode Guide

Quid Pro Quo

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/24/2010
Episode Guide

Sins of the Past

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/10/2010
Fighting the urge to drink on Gretchen's wedding day, Hank stumbles back onto the radar of the conspiracy threatening Ocean Beach.
Episode Guide

Pimp Daddy

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/3/2010
While Hank recovers from his injury, Britt teams up with a transvestite hooker to solve the death of her friend.
Episode Guide

Aqua Caliente

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
Hank and Britt both work with their ex-partners to make it out of some hot water south of the border.
Episode Guide

Missing Persons

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
Hank and Britt help an amnesiac college student with the case of his missing identity.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
Episode Guide

Manifest Destiny

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
Hank and Britt deal with the widening scope of the Lindus conspiracy as they try to avoid the rap for a murder they (technically) didn't commit.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/29/2010
Robert Lindus is back with an unusual request from jail: he wants Hank and Britt to steal a quarter of a million dollars from him.
Episode Guide

Change Partners

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/22/2010
In order to secure a loan, Hank must prove that the bank manager's wife is cheating on him. But what he discovers is much kinkier than infidelity.
Episode Guide

Dog and Pony

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/15/2010
Desperate for quick cash, Hank and Britt set out to capture escaped convict Mongo for a big reward.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/11/2010
A favor for an old drinking buddy leads Hank and Britt, down a rabbit-hole of corruption in deceptively sunny Ocean Beach.