Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

What He Beheld

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/3/2008
John defends Cameron against a damning accusation by Derek, putting him and Derek at odds, while Sarah finds herself in a business transaction with a mysterious business man.
Episode Guide

Vick's Chip

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/3/2008
Derek finds the brain chip from Vick that Cameron had kept. John builds an interface for it and they discover a computerized traffic system is important to Skynet.
Episode Guide

The Demon Hand

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/25/2008
When Sarah breaks into Agent Ellison's apartment looking for the missing T-888 endo-arm, she discovers dossiers, files and videos from her stay in the mental hospital.
Episode Guide

Dungeons & Dragons

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/18/2008
Episode Guide

Queen's Gambit

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/11/2008
Sarah reevaluates the capabilities of her friend Andy's computer after he enters it in a chess competition.
Episode Guide

Heavy Metal

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/4/2008
While searching for some stolen cargo, John becomes separated from Sarah and Cameron. Meanwhile, Agent Ellison's murder investigation leads him to a surprising suspect.
Episode Guide

The Turk

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2008
Sarah visits Miles Dyson's widow to find the creator of Skynet. She leads her to a man named Andy Goode who used to work with Dyson and is building a chess-playing computer named "The Turk.
Episode Guide

Gnothi Seauton

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/14/2008
Sarah makes contact with an old friend to ask a favor, while John decides to pay a visit to Sarah's ex and Cameron makes a new friend.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/13/2008
After two years in one spot Sarah Connor feels the need to move on before they get too comfortable. They move to a new city where John starts school and meets a mysterious girl.