Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 10

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/11/2007
May gets some bad news. Jamie goes after Hugo. Palek reveals a secret. Dave and Katie must settle their differences.
Episode Guide

Episode 9

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/4/2007
Palek's anxiety grows. Jamie must come clean with Nick. Katie receives some disturbing news.
Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/28/2007
Dave and Katie ponder the future of their therapy. Palek's has doubts about Carolyn. Jamie cannot open up to Nick.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/21/2007
Katie and Dave find themselves home alone. Carolyn Palek find a buyer for the house. Hugo returns to Jamie and she must decide between him and Nick.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/14/2007
Dave and Katie talk about the lock. Carolyn Palek want to end therapy. Nick returns to see Jamie.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/7/2007
Carolyn and Palek redouble their efforts. Jamie considers Nick. May addresses Katie and David's problems.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/30/2007
Jamie and Dave meet with Dr. Foster. A secret from Carolyn's past haunts Palek.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/23/2007
Carolyn and Palek's families find out about their fertility problems, after Carolyn talks about it at a party; Katie and Dave come up on another wedding anniversary, and Isabella helps picking a present out; Mason tries to help Jamie get over Hugo; May is forced to face her past by Arthur.
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/16/2007
Dave and Katie argue over the need for therapy; Carolyn convinces Palek to keep trying for a baby, although he may be losing interest; Jamie still has trust-issues with Hugo; May reaches out to an old flame.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/9/2007
Katie bemoans the lack of intimacy in her marriage, Jamie objects to Hugo's views on fidelity and Carolyn is frustrated by her inability to get pregnant.

News from our partners