Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Finale Special: Check Up With Dr. Drew

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/19/2010
Episode Guide

See You Later

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/12/2010
Episode Guide

Too Much Too Soon

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/5/2010
Episode Guide

Lashing Out

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/28/2010
Episode Guide

Family Bonds

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 9/21/2010
Episode Guide

Hello and Goodbye

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 9/14/2010
Amber and Gary's wedding plans begin to fall apart; Farrah considers moving back home with her mom; Catelynn and Tyler celebrate their daughter's first birthday; and Maci tells her parents that she's moving.
Episode Guide

Senior Prom

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 9/7/2010
Episode Guide

Trial and Error

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 8/31/2010
Maci takes Bentley dirtbiking with Kyle. She considers moving to Nashville to be closer to Kyle. Tyler's dad Butch has to go back to rehab, and Catelynn and her mom get into a fight.
Episode Guide

Secrets & Lies

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 8/17/2010
Maci decides to introduce Kyle to Bentley; Farrah is having financial troubles; Tyler decides not to investigate Catelynn's phone records, because he wants to start trusting her again; Amber and Gary break up after a ferocious argument.
Episode Guide

Spring Break

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 8/10/2010
Maci is wondering whether it is a good idea to introduce Kyle to Bentley. She butts heads with Ryan's new girlfriend.
Episode Guide

Valentine's Day

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/3/2010
Single mom Maci goes clubbing with her girlfriends for Valentine's Day and reconnects with an old flame, while a crying baby and unrealistic expectations ruin Amber & Gary's romantic dinner.
Episode Guide

Should I Stay or Should I Go?

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/27/2010
Maci is weighing the option of renting out a house with her college friends but they seem wary of the idea of living with Bentley, Gary confronts Amber about feelings for another woman and decides on who he is in love with, Catelynn gets caught in a lie about an ex in Florida with whom she has kept contact with which causes Tyler to question their engagement, and Farrah decides to sever ties with her family and move out of her mother's guest house.
Episode Guide

Not Again

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/20/2010
Farrah calls the police on her own mother after they get in a big fight, while Amber faces a pregnancy scare that could prevent her from ever finishing high school.