Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Yuletide Fortune Tellers

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 12/8/2014
Episode Guide

And Life Begins Right Away

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/18/2014
From ABC Family: Everyone is looking forward to commencement until shocking news about Carlton threatens to overshadow their special day.
Episode Guide

The Girl on the Cliff

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/11/2014
From ABC Family:Bay and Emmett are elected senior prom queen and king.
Episode Guide

You Will Not Escape

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/4/2014
From ABC Family: Daphne encourages her classmates to join her in a senior ditch day.
Episode Guide

It Isn't What You Think

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/28/2014
From ABC Family: Rattled by surprising news, Bay makes an effort to be friends with Tank.
Episode Guide

Girl with Death Mask (She Plays Alone)

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/21/2014
From ABC Family: When John starts feeling a sense of built-up anxiety in Bay and Daphne, he suggests that a trip to Chicago to find Bay's second cousin is a perfect opportunity for her to become more in touch with her roots and give Daphne a chance to tour prospective colleges.
Episode Guide

The Image Disappears

Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/14/2014
From ABC Family: The Kennish and Vasquez families rally to support a loved one who is in critical condition.
Episode Guide

And We Bring the Light

Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/7/2014
From ABC Family: Back from a soul-searching trip to Iceland after his failed marriage, Toby returns with a new perspective on life and a surprising new aspiration for his career.
Episode Guide

Oh, Future

Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 6/30/2014
From ABC Family: When she discovers Melody is considering an out-of-state move that would take Emmett with her, Bay encourages Emmett to strengthen his relationship with his father.
Episode Guide

Like a Snowball Down a Mountain

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/23/2014
From ABC Family: Bay and Emmett stumble upon a surprising discovery.
Episode Guide

Love Among the Ruins

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/16/2014
From ABC Family: Bay struggles with her feelings about Emmett and Tank while Daphne risks her safety to protect Regina.
Episode Guide

Love Seduces Innocence, Pleasure Entraps, and Remorse Follows

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/24/2014
From ABC Family: Bay sets out to find out the real story behind Emmett’s girlfriend. Daphne questions her ability to volunteer at the clinic when she runs into someone from her past.
Episode Guide

The Ambush

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/16/2014
From ABC Family: Bay enlists Tank to help her strike back when the rivalry between the Carlton and Buckner field hockey teams gets heated.
Episode Guide

The Past (Forgotten-Swallowed)

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/10/2014
From ABC Family: Daphne tries to help out Angelo at the clinic’s fundraiser, all while juggling the attention of Jorge and Campbell.
Episode Guide

Dance Me to the End of Love

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/3/2014
From ABC Family: Daphne dances with the idea of pre-med studies and asks for more responsibility at the free clinic, but is it too much too soon?
Episode Guide

Memory is Your Image of Perfection

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/24/2014
From ABC Family: Daphne tries to convince Sharee that she needs to find help for her mother. Bay and Toby hatch a plan to get their parents on the same page.
Episode Guide

The Scream

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/17/2014
From ABC Family: Kathryn's celebration party reveals some unexpected news.
Episode Guide

Have You Really the Courage?

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/10/2014
From ABC Family: Kathryn heads to New York to pitch a book while John finds himself.
Episode Guide

It Hurts to Wait With Love If Love Is Somewhere Else

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/3/2014
From ABC Family: Bay is surprised by her feelings when she learns that Emmett has started dating again.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/27/2014
From ABC Family: Daphne's attempt at building a friendship with her field hockey teammate, Sharee, has been met with lukewarm reception at best, and it takes a turn for the worse when Sharee gets in trouble at school.
Episode Guide

Your Body is a Battleground

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/20/2014
From ABC Family: Bay is challenged by the demands of her new art teacher and pushed around on the field hockey yard.
Episode Guide

Drowning Girl

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/13/2014
From ABC Family: Senior year means big changes for Bay and Daphne, as the Carlton School for the Deaf receives an influx of hearing students who are not happy to be there.