Related TV Shows

DegrassiWatch now Details
AngelWatch now Details
FringeWatch now Details
7th HeavenWatch now Details

Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Departure of Summer

Season 2, Episode 21 - Air Date: 8/19/2013
Ty receives his notice to return overseas.
Episode Guide

The Merrymakers

Season 2, Episode 20 - Air Date: 8/12/2013
Angelo and Regina re-evaluate their relationship.
Episode Guide

What Goes Up Must Come Down

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 8/5/2013
Parker reveals upsetting news.
Episode Guide

As the Shadows Deepen

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 7/29/2013
Daphne encounters Chef Jeff.
Episode Guide

Prudence, Avarice, Lust, Justice, Anger

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 7/22/2013
Emmett and Travis attempt to find a date for Melody.
Episode Guide

The Physical Impossibility of Death in the Mind of Someone Living

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 7/15/2013
Bay meets a medic.
Episode Guide

Ecce Mono

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 7/8/2013
An alternate reality reveals different lives for Daphne and Bay.
Episode Guide

He Did What He Wanted

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 7/1/2013
Regina begins a new job.
Episode Guide

The Good Samaritan

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 6/24/2013
Bay and Daphne start to make up.
Episode Guide

Distorted House

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 6/17/2013
Episode Guide

Mother and Child Divided

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 6/10/2013
Episode Guide

Introducing the Miracle

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/11/2013
Toby makes a surprising announcement.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/4/2013
Carlton students stage a demonstration.
Episode Guide

Tight Rope Walker

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/25/2013
Daphne lands the lead in a play.
Episode Guide

Drive in the Knife

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/18/2013
Daphne makes a decision about Travis.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/11/2013
Bay gets close to Noah.
Episode Guide

The Acquired Inability to Escape

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/4/2013
Toby asks his grandfather for a college recommendation.
Episode Guide

Dressing for the Charade

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/28/2013
Bay struggles with her relationship with Angelo.
Episode Guide

Duel of Two Women

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/21/2013
Kathryn's radio interview puts John's campaign at risk.
Episode Guide

The Awakening Conscience

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/14/2013
Emmett shows Toby a scandalous photo.
Episode Guide

The Door to Freedom

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/7/2013
Bay is accused of cheating.

News from our partners