Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Street Noises Invade the House

Season 1, Episode 30 - Air Date: 10/22/2012
Daphne's relationship with Jeff comes out in the open.
Episode Guide

The Trial

Season 1, Episode 29 - Air Date: 10/15/2012
Emmett forms a new band with Nikki and Toby.
Episode Guide

We Are the Kraken of Our Own Sinking Ships

Season 1, Episode 28 - Air Date: 10/8/2012
Toby and Nikki bond.
Episode Guide

The Declaration of Independence

Season 1, Episode 27 - Air Date: 10/1/2012
Chef Jeff's mixed signals confuse Daphne.
Episode Guide

Tree of Forgiveness

Season 1, Episode 26 - Air Date: 9/24/2012
Emmett meets a girl at a motorcycle show.
Episode Guide

The Shock of Being Seen

Season 1, Episode 25 - Air Date: 9/17/2012
Regina, Melody and Kathryn visit Daphne's boss at a restaurant.
Episode Guide

The Intruder

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 9/10/2012
Bay meets a street artist.
Episode Guide

This is the Color of My Dreams

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 9/3/2012
Daphne gets a new job while Bay gets a new man.
Episode Guide

Venus, Cupid, Folly, and Time

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Secrets are revealed at Prom night.
Episode Guide

The Sleep of Reason Produces Monsters"

Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/13/2011
Bay and Daphne work together to find Emmet's birthday gift.
Episode Guide

Game On

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Bay is caught in Emmett's custody battle.
Episode Guide

Write a Lonely Soldier

Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Emmett learns that Bay is still in contact with Ty.
Episode Guide

The Art of Painting

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
Daphne is honored for her athletic ability.
Episode Guide

Protect Me From What I Want

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
Daphne enters a contest for the right to choose the basketball team's starting lineup.
Episode Guide

Las Dos Fridas

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Bay is selected to paint a mural at Buckner.
Episode Guide

Expulsion From the Garden of Eden

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
Emmett moves into his father's home.
Episode Guide

Les Soeurs d'Estrees

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/24/2012
John and Kathryn switch to a new lawyer.
Episode Guide

Self-Portrait With a Bandaged Ear

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
Angelo makes a tempting proposal to Regina.
Episode Guide

The Tempest

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/10/2012
Daphne considers leaving the Carlton basketball team to play for a rival.
Episode Guide

Starry Night

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/3/2012
Bay gets a peek at what her life would be like with her biological parents.
Episode Guide

The Homecoming

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/8/2011
Daphne reveals her feelings to Emmett while someone shows up at Bay's art show.
Episode Guide

Paradise Lost

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/1/2011
Regina tries to reconnect with her daughters during their birthdays.
Episode Guide

Pandora's Box

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/25/2011
Bay and Emmett get closer while Regina reveals her secret.
Episode Guide

The Stag Hunt

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/18/2011
Daphne discovers a secret Regina has been hiding.
Episode Guide

The Persistence of Memory

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/11/2011
Bay and Emmett get to know each other.
Episode Guide

Dogs Playing Poker

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/4/2011
Bay's parents find out she is dating Ty.
Episode Guide

Dance Amongst Daggers

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/27/2011
A fundraiser takes place and causes tension among the girls.
Episode Guide

Portrait of My Father

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/20/2011
Bay asks questions about her biological father.
Episode Guide

American Gothic

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/13/2011
Daphne spends time with Liam while Regina opens up about her past.
Episode Guide

This Is Not a Pipe

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/6/2011
Bay and Daphne discover they were switched at birth.