Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Take It To The Limit

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 9/5/2008
During Trina and Tom's annual end of the summer clambake and key party, the neighborhood couples confront relationship-changing decisions.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 8/29/2008
A surprise party for Janet sparks shocking revelations between the neighbors.
Episode Guide

Get Down Tonight

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/15/2008
Bruce and Susan enjoy a night of line dancing with Tom and Trina and Janet starts a temp job with a local newspaper.
Episode Guide

Running on Empty

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/8/2008
Bruce plans a family trip to the cabin but Laurie has other ideas about keeping her plans with Doug.
Episode Guide

Swingus Interruptus

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/1/2008
Tom and Trina try a closed relationship just as Susan and Bruce open their's to Brad and Sylvia. Unfortunately, the foursome is interrupted by Laurie and Doug Stephens.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/25/2008
Trina throws her annual "Puzzlerama" party where the clues for the game are the neighborhoods darkest secrets.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/17/2008
Tom decides to throw a last minute pool party during a heatwave without consulting Trina first, who is still mad at her husband for his recent affair.
Episode Guide

Friends with Benefits

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/10/2008
Susan's plans to help her husband's career backfire at the Ladies Auxiliary luncheon, but Janet is the one who makes a lasting impression.
Episode Guide

Go Your Own Way

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/3/2008
Susan goes against Bruce's wishes when she decides to go to the fundraiser at the Deckers to help raise money for the star of the controversial film who is having legal trouble.
Episode Guide

Cabin Fever

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/26/2008
When the Thompsons have a change of heart about going to the Millers' cabin, Susan asks the Deckers to join them.
Episode Guide

Double Exposure

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/19/2008
Susan and Bruce plan their housewarming party and Susan asks Janet for help in the hopes of fixing their friendship.
Episode Guide

Love Will Find a Way

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/12/2008
Bruce's great day is capped off by going to a party with his wife Susan and the Deckers at the Playboy Club.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/29/2008
Susan and Bruce Miller move their family to a wealthy Chicago community as America celebrates its bicentennial.