Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

After Party

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 6/13/2002
Continuation of last show with Rosie O'Donnel interviewing contestants.
Episode Guide

Survivor: Marquesas - The Reunion

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/19/2002
Live in Central Park, New York City.
Episode Guide

The Sole Survivor

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/19/2002
The final four are: Neleh, Paschal, Vecepia and Kathy.
Episode Guide

A Tale of Two Cities

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 5/16/2002
One survivor is forced to choose sides.
Episode Guide

Marquesan Vacation

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 5/9/2002
A visit from family members for each castaway brings them to tears. Neleh's mother, Rebecca, was first to reveal herself.
Episode Guide

The Princess

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 5/2/2002
Sean serenades a tearful, homesick Vecepia on her birthday and makes cheering her up a priority.Paschal and Neleh won the reward challenge, but resentment grows among their tribemates when they return and share their joyful experience with them.
Episode Guide

Two Peas in a Pod

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/25/2002
Sean and Paschal's relationship becomes stronger when they win a feast and tribal dance.
Episode Guide

Look Closer: The First 24 Days

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/24/2002
Highlights and never-before-seen footage recap castaways' first 24 days on the island of Nuku Hiva.
Episode Guide

Jury's Out

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/18/2002
When John, Tammy, Robert, and Zoe get too cocky about their alliance, a powershift occurs in Soliantu.
Episode Guide

True Lies

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/11/2002
The two tribes merge into one, Soliantu. A new rule in the game is introduced at tribal council, the person with immunity has the choice to keep it or give it up to someone else.
Episode Guide

The Underdogs

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/4/2002
One tribe ponders their current situation and attempts to insert their "never say die" attitude into the next immunity challenge.
Episode Guide

The End of Innocence

Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/28/2002
In a surprising turn of events, Rotu loses both challenges, and officially, John becomes a leader for his tribe.
Episode Guide

The Winds Twist

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/20/2002
After receiving tree mail, the two tribes met host Jeff Probst at what they thought would be their next Reward Challenge.
Episode Guide

No Pain, No Gain

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/13/2002
One tribe experiences multiple injuries, while the other deals with internal strife.
Episode Guide

Nacho Momma

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/7/2002
The teams compete for a reward. The Rotu tribe successfully steals their second win overall, leaving Maraamu with a lot of ground to make up.
Episode Guide

Back to the Beach

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/28/2002
In the first episode, Maarumu and Rotu compete solely for immunity, leaving the reward challenge absent, considering the first challenge is usually for fire, this time, they have decided to give the Survivors no fire or food.