Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Parents Just Don't Understand

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/8/2014
Episode Guide

She Drives Me Crazy

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/1/2014
From FOX: In an effort to have Rachel more engaged in school and take her future seriously, Jack gets her a spot on the wrestling team, much to the chagrin of the wrestling coach .
Episode Guide

Something to Talk About

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/24/2014
From FOX: Jack helps Joanne after surgery. Frankie, George, Mikey and Heather are up to no good.
Episode Guide

Rhythm is a Dancer

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/17/2014
From FOX: Frankie is bummed when Heather goes to homecoming with someone else.
Episode Guide

How Do You Talk To An Angel

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/10/2014
From FOX: Jack thinks of a punishment for Rachel. Frankie tries to impress his crush.
Episode Guide

Gonna Make You Sweat

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/3/2014
From FOX: Frankie, George and Mikey ask Jack to coach them for varsity baseball tryouts, but little do they know what's in store when Jack takes the training to the most intense level.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/27/2014
From FOX: Set in the 1990s, Surviving Jack is about a man becoming a dad, as his son is becoming a man, in a time before "coming of age" was something you could Google.