Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Employees Gone Wild!

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 9/23/2007
Jeff and Devin go to Vegas.
Episode Guide

While The Cat's Away...

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 9/9/2007
Jeff and Devin discuss future plans with a salon owner.
Episode Guide

Relationship Woes

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 9/2/2007
Erin's dad makes an unexpected visit.
Episode Guide

Guess Who's Coming to Sunset Tan?

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/30/2007
Erin lands a job at the Santa Monica salon.
Episode Guide

All Work, No Play

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/26/2007
Nick isn't pleased when he finds out that Ania has to work with him.
Episode Guide

New Kid on the Block

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/19/2007
Nick's girlfriend joins the staff.
Episode Guide

The Reveal

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/1/2007
Nick decides his future.
Episode Guide

Olly's Follies

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 6/24/2007
A competition between managers results to a trip to Las Vegas for one lucky winner.
Episode Guide

Miss Sunset Tan

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/17/2007
The search for Miss Sunset Tan is on.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/10/2007
Erin heads to Oklahoma to reunite with her family.
Episode Guide

Vegas, Baby

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/3/2007
Janelle gives Erin too much of what she can handle.
Episode Guide

Welcome to Sunset Tan

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 5/29/2007
Erin has just moved from rural Oklahoma and is trying to adjust to her new life in Hollywood. However, when she has to spray tan a celebrity she gets nervous and asks a bunch of embarrassing questions.