Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Stolen Intelligence; Harbor Demolition

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/3/2012
The final mission sends the remaining contestants an enemy village where they must retrieve stolen intelligence.
Episode Guide

Rapid Detonation

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/27/2012
Two celebrities face off in a final shootout round.
Episode Guide

Search and Destroy

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/20/2012
From NBC: The remaining stars fight their fears and the clock to earn cash for their charities.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/13/2012
From NBC: Hosts Samantha Harris and Gen. Wesley Clark join eight celebrity competitors in military-inspired challenges for charity.