Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Full Circle

Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 2/19/2003
SG-1 is called to defend the people of Abydos from the Goa'uld once again when they learn that Anubis, in search of a powerful device, is about to attack.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 2/19/2003
The team finds an impoverished world enslaved by a Goa'uld underlord, but their plans to free it may be compromised when Jonas experiences unexplained visions of the future.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 2/12/2003
Prometheus is forced to land on an alien world, where the local Stargate is the team's only chance of returning home -- though the local population believe the gate to be a myth.
Episode Guide

The Changeling

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/5/2003
A near-death trial causes Teal'c to imagine his life as very different from the one he knows, where he is a normal person living on Earth -- until he can no longer distinguish reality.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 1/29/2003
When the team finds a crashed ship on another planet, their efforts to help the crew effect repairs are hindered by a group of aliens.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 1/22/2003
Kyle and Amanda are anxious to speed up the construction on their house, but learn that it will cost them.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 1/15/2003
SG-1 attempts to save a planet's inhabitants from Nirrti's genetic experimentation, but find themselves to be her next victims.
Episode Guide

Paradise Lost

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/8/2003
Colonel O'Neill is trapped on an alien planet with Maybourne, and must fight to stay alive as his companion becomes increasingly paranoid.
Episode Guide

Smoke & Mirrors

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/18/2002
Colonel O'Neill is charged with the murder of Senator Kinsey, and the rest of the team must uncover a conspiracy in order to clear his name.
Episode Guide

Sight Unseen

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/11/2002
The team returns to Earth with a piece of technology that allows them to see alien creatures everywhere, and must attempt to contain the problem when it spreads beyond the base.
Episode Guide

Unnatural Selection (2)

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/4/2002
The team is called into battle unexpectedly when the Asgard homeworld is overrun by Replicators -- which have evolved into a startling new form.
Episode Guide

Prometheus (1)

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 8/23/2002
A news reporter threatens to expose a top-secret military project, but when Carter and Jonasgive her a tour of the X-303, they discover that she is a pawn in a much larger plot.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 8/16/2002
An alien world offers Earth a medicine with the power to cure any illness -- but the hidden price may be too high to pay.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/9/2002
Tensions rise between the Tok'ra and rebel Jaffa at the S.G.C.'s offworld base when they are attacked by an invisible enemy.
Episode Guide

The Other Guys

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/2/2002
When SG-1 is captured by the Goa'uld, a pair of scientists mount a rescue operation ... whether they're wanted or not.
Episode Guide

Shadow Play

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 7/26/2002
Jonas' people ask Earth for military aide in an impending war with their rival nations, but his former mentor offers another solution: a resistance movement ready for a coup.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/19/2002
O'Neill is captured and tortured by the Goa'uld, and must rely on an old friend to survive.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/12/2002
Carter, Teal'c and Jonas investigate the death of a scientist with connections to the Goa'uld, and find a small town whose citizens harbor a dark secret.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/28/2002
SG-1 investigates the discovery of a woman frozen in the ice in Antarctica, who may be a link to the gate builders.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/21/2002
SG-1 boards an abandoned Goa'uld mothership that has mysteriously arrived in Earth's orbit, and must escape the doomed vessel when it crashes into the ocean.
Episode Guide

Redemption (2)

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/14/2002
Carter must find a way to save Earth from total destruction at the hands of the Goa'uld, who have turned the Stargate into a doomsday bomb.
Episode Guide

Redemption (1)

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/7/2002
Tragedy reunites Teal'c with his son, who blames him for the death of his mother. O'Neill and Carter launch a risky plan with untested technology when Earth comes under attack by the Goa'uld.