Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Nemesis (1)

Season 3, Episode 22 - Air Date: 3/10/2000
SG-1 faces creatures of mass destruction that even the Asgard can't control, and must destroy Thor's infested vessel before the Replicator bugs reach Earth.
Episode Guide

Crystal Skull

Season 3, Episode 21 - Air Date: 3/3/2000
An alien artifact causes Daniel to disappear, and the team looks for help from his institutionalized grandfather.
Episode Guide

Maternal Instinct

Season 3, Episode 20 - Air Date: 2/25/2000
SG-1 discovers the mystical planet Kheb, and must find the Harcesis child of Apophis and Sha're before Apophis's army does.
Episode Guide

New Ground

Season 3, Episode 19 - Air Date: 2/18/2000
The members of SG-1 are imprisoned on a planet and become pawns in a war of ideology.
Episode Guide

Shades of Grey

Season 3, Episode 18 - Air Date: 2/11/2000
O'Neill steals technology from the Tollan, and is forced to leave the Stargate program. Maybourne offers an intriguing proposal.
Episode Guide

A Hundred Days

Season 3, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/4/2000
After a meteor strike buries the Stargate, O'Neill finds himself stranded on a planet with no hope of rescue.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 16 - Air Date: 1/28/2000
SG-1 receives alien brain implants that manifest themselves as a bizarre man, who tells them that they would not survive the procedure to remove him.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 15 - Air Date: 1/21/2000
The Tollan put Skaara and Klorel on trial to determine who will control the host body.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/5/1999
SG-1 returns from a mission and discovers that metamorphic aliens have taken over the complex.
Episode Guide

The Devil You Know (2)

Season 3, Episode 13 - Air Date: 10/29/1999
SG-1 must escape a hellish prison moon, and one of their worst enemies.
Episode Guide

Jolinar's Memories (1)

Season 3, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/22/1999
When Major Carter's father Jacob is kidnapped by Sokar, the SG-1 team must infiltrate a prison moon designed to look like hell to rescue him.
Episode Guide

Past and Present

Season 3, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/15/1999
SG-1 encounters an entire planet suffering from amnesia. The planet's leader returns to Earth with SG-1 to find a cure, but SG-1 suspects she may not be who she appears to be.
Episode Guide

Forever in a Day

Season 3, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/8/1999
Jackson deals with the apparent death of his wife, Sha're, at the hands of Teal'c.
Episode Guide

Rules of Engagement

Season 3, Episode 9 - Air Date: 8/19/1999
SG-1 discovers a military camp where young men are trained to impersonate SGC personnel to infiltrate Earth.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 8/13/1999
SG-1 finds a medieval Christian society terrorized by Sokar and the Unas, and is accused of being possessed by demons.
Episode Guide

Deadman Switch

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 8/6/1999
SG-1 is taken captive by an alien bounty hunter with uncertain loyalties.
Episode Guide

Point of View

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/30/1999
SG-1 must free an alternate reality Earth from a Goa'uld invasion after duplicates of Samantha Carter and Charles Kawalsky come through the quantum mirror.
Episode Guide

Learning Curve

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/22/1999
SG-1 discovers a planet where children are used to acquire knowledge for the entire population, then discarded.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 7/16/1999
When Daniel goes insane, SG-1 must deal with the legacy of Machello's anti-Goa'uld technology.
Episode Guide

Fair Game

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 7/9/1999
The Asgard aid Earth in negotiating a nonagression treaty with the Goa'uld System Lords.
Episode Guide


Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 7/2/1999
SG-1 must find a renegade Goa'uld who has been hiding on Earth for thousands of years.
Episode Guide

Into the Fire (2)

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 6/25/1999
O'Neill, Carter and Jackson must escape Hathor's clutches, while Teal'c tries to raise a Jaffa army on Chulak.