Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Unimatrix Zero, Part I

Season 6, Episode 26 - Air Date: 5/24/2000
Seven of Nine is led to a place known as Unimatrix Zero; a place where Borg drones are individuals for a short period of time during their regeneration.
Episode Guide

The Haunting of Deck Twelve

Season 6, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/17/2000
When Voyager encounters some engineering problems, Neelix keeps the Borg children entertained by telling the story of an adventure that the crew experienced several months ago, with the ghost that lives on deck twelve.
Episode Guide

Life Line

Season 6, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/10/2000
News reaches Voyager through the up-and-running Pathfinder project that the Doctor's creator, Lewis Zimmerman, is critically ill.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/3/2000
Kes returns to Voyager in a state of rage, blaming Captain Janeway for her past. Using her expanded Ocampan powers in a fit of revenge, she travels through time to deliver the crew to the Vidiians.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 4/26/2000
An alien poet discovers an unconscious B'Elanna Torres after her crash landing in the Delta Flyer. However, this poet intends on using her in a play based on her life on Voyager to win favour with his Warlord.
Episode Guide

Live Fast And Prosper

Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/19/2000
A group of con artists impersonate Captain Janeway and the crew of Voyager. The crew must find the imposters soon, or they, themselves will be punished for the con artists' crimes.
Episode Guide

Good Shepherd

Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 3/15/2000
Captain Janeway takes three crewmen with poor performance records on an away mission in the Delta Flyer in an attempt to bring them to Starfleet standards.
Episode Guide

Child's Play

Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/8/2000
Seven of Nine defends a child Borg drone whose parents come to reclaim him. The boy's parents plan on using him as a secret weapon as revenge on the Borg, even if it results in his death.
Episode Guide

Ashes to Ashes

Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/1/2000
Ensign Lindsay Ballard returns to Voyager after being killed during a previous away mission. An alien race known as the Kobali, whose only method of reproduction is 'resurrection' of the dead through genetic engineering had revived her and taken her as a new member of their race.
Episode Guide

Spirit Folk

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/23/2000
The inhabitants of the holo-city of Fair Haven suspect the Voyager crew of having mystical powers when they witness the use of their futuristic technology.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/16/2000
Borg children who were rejected by the Borg as unworthy drones abduct Chakotay, Kim, Neelix and Paris.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/9/2000
Seven of Nine is forced into a competition for her life known as 'Tsunkatse,' when she and Tuvok are abducted from the Delta Flyer.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/2/2000
The crew of Voyager experience vivid memories and dreams of a battle they don't remember having, with an enemy they have never encountered.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2000
When the Doctor's singing talents are discovered by a technologically superior race, his new found popularity makes him consider resigning his commission to stay on the alien world with his millions of adoring fans.
Episode Guide

Blink of an Eye

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2000
Voyager becomes the target of a society it inadvertently helped to create within a short period of time.
Episode Guide

Fair Haven

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/12/2000
As the crew enjoys time off in a holo-program created by Tom Paris, and set in an Irish village named 'Fair Haven,' Captain Janeway falls for a handsome holo-character specifically designed for her.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/1/1999
An obsessed Barclay tries to find a way to communicate with the starship Voyager with the use of an artificially generated micro-wormhole.
Episode Guide

The Voyager Conspiracy

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/24/1999
A data-overloaded Seven of Nine starts spreading rumours of a mutiny and insurrection when the ship encounters an alien race who have technology that can catapult the ship light-years closer to home and cut years off their journey.
Episode Guide

One Small Step

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/17/1999
Voyager searches for a long-lost Mars spacecraft.
Episode Guide

Dragon's Teeth

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/10/1999
The ship is placed in danger when it comes under attack from a territorial race of aliens known as the Turei.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/3/1999
Tuvok is attacked by an energy source, which leaves him exposed and vulnerable. He soon starts experiencing emotions he never had before.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/1999
Tom Paris persuades Chakotay to allow him to buy a shuttle from a junkyard. While repairing it, the shuttle, named 'Alice', begins to gain control over Tom's mind.
Episode Guide

Tinker, Tenor, Doctor, Spy

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/1999
The Doctor programs himself with the ability to daydream. When an alien spy gains access to the Doctor's visions he mistakes them for reality.
Episode Guide

Barge of the Dead

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/1999
During a near-death experience, B'Elanna finds herself aboard the Klingon Death Barge, a spectral vessel which transports dishonoured souls to Grethnor.
Episode Guide

Survival Instinct

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/1999
Stardate: 53049.2 - Seven of Nine discovers that she was previously freed from the collective along with a few others, and that she was responsible for their re-assimilation.
Episode Guide

Equinox, Part II

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/1999
The crew of Voyager must find a way to save Captain Janeway and Seven of Nine.