Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Shockwave (1)

Season 1, Episode 26 - Air Date: 5/22/2002
Starfleet orders Enterprise to return home when the crew seemingly causes the destruction of an alien planet they were exploring.
Episode Guide

Two Days and Two Nights

Season 1, Episode 25 - Air Date: 5/15/2002
When the crew takes shore leave on the famous pleasure planet of Risa, Archer has a mysterious encounter with an alien woman; Hoshi has a surprising romantic rendezvous; Mayweather has a rock-climbing accident; and Trip and Reed go clubbing only to end the evening as unwitting victims of robbery.
Episode Guide

Desert Crossing

Season 1, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/8/2002
When Archer and Trip are invited to a desert-like planet by an alien leader, after they help fix his ship, discover he is a terrorist who has lured them onto his planet under false pretenses.
Episode Guide

Fallen Hero

Season 1, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/8/2002
The Enterprise is sent to the planet Mazar to pick up a Vulcan ambassador expelled for misconduct.
Episode Guide

Vox Sola

Season 1, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/1/2002
A strange, symbiotic alien creature boards the Enterprise capturing a few of the crew members, including Archer and Trip, and cocoons them in its web feeding off their bodies to survive.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/24/2002
While exploring a planet, Archer and Mayweather enter a ""military zone"" and are detained in an internment prison by an alien race called Tandarans, who are at war with the Suliban.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/3/2002
While exploring a crashed vessel on a desolate planet, the Enterprise crew is haunted by some ghostly figures, and they encounter an alien race that has survived despite insurmountable odds.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/27/2002
The Enterprise encounters Ferengi pirates who use gas to knock out the crew and look for treasures on the Enterprise.
Episode Guide

Rogue Planet

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/20/2002
While exploring an uncharted planet, Enterprise crew members encounter a group of aliens who are hunting down indigenous creatures for recreation.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/27/2002
The Enterprise encounters a group of Vulcan civilians who have split off from the normal way of Vulcan life in an effort to explore their emotions.
Episode Guide

Shuttlepod One

Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/13/2002
Tucker and Reed set out on a mission in a shuttlepod, as Enterprise is busy investigating an asteroid field.
Episode Guide

Shadows of P'Jem

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/6/2002
Archer and the crew are disappointed to discover that T'Pol has been ordered by the Vulcan High Command to leave Enterprise -and equally frustrated at her seeming indifference to leaving their ranks.
Episode Guide

Sleeping Dogs

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/30/2002
When Enterprise comes across a wounded Klingon vessel, T'Pol, Hoshi and Reed take a shuttlepod down to investigate.
Episode Guide

Dear Doctor

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/23/2002
The crew discovers a new planet with two races, one in desperate need of medical and scientific assistance.
Episode Guide

Silent Enemy

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/28/2001
When Enterprise is attacked by an unidentified enemy ship, the crew must work frantically to get their new phase canons to operate.
Episode Guide

Cold Front

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/16/2002
When the Enterprise comes in contact with an alien vessel transporting stargazers to observe a spectacular stellar event, Archer invites them aboard the ship not realizing that Silik, a Suliban enemy, is among them.
Episode Guide

Fortunate Son

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/21/2001
The Enterprise crew is dispatched by Starfleet Command to assist Fortunate, a human freight vessel that has been attacked by Nausicaan pirates.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/14/2001
Captain Archer and the crew discover a fully inhabited, civilized though less advanced Earth-like planet.
Episode Guide

Breaking the Ice

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/7/2001
A Vulcan starship interferes with Archer's probe of an oversized comet.
Episode Guide

The Andorian Incident

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/31/2001
The Enterprise crew pays a friendly visit to an ancient Vulcan spiritual sanctuary, despite T'Pol's concerns that her human colleagues will be an awkward and disruptive presence there.
Episode Guide

Terra Nova

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/24/2001
The Enterprise crew alters course to investigate the mystery of Terra Nova, a legendary Earth colony whose inhabitants mysteriously disappeared decades ago.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/17/2001
When Trip is dispatched to assist an alien ship with its power source problems, he is delighted to have a friendly encounter with one of the ship's female engineers.
Episode Guide

Strange New World

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/10/2001
When the Enterprise investigates an uninhabited planet that turns out to be far more dangerous than expected.
Episode Guide

Fight or Flight

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/3/2001
As they continue their deep space exploration, the Enterprise crew comes across an alien ship where they discover 15 humanoid corpses that seem to have been part of a scientific experiment.
Episode Guide

Broken Bow (2)

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2001
The Enterprise, under Captain Jonathan Archer, sets off on its maiden voyage with a mission to return a wounded Klingon to his people.
Episode Guide

Broken Bow (1)

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/26/2001
The Enterprise, under Captain Jonathan Archer, sets off on its maiden voyage with a mission to return a wounded Klingon to his people.