Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

Broken Link

Season 4, Episode 26 - Air Date: 6/17/1996
Odo is forced to return to his people, the Changelings, to face judgment for killing one of his own.
Episode Guide

Body Parts

Season 4, Episode 25 - Air Date: 6/10/1996
Quark is diagnosed with a terminal disease and sells his body parts on the Ferengi Futures Exchange.
Episode Guide

The Quickening

Season 4, Episode 24 - Air Date: 5/20/1996
Bashir tries to free the population of a Gamma Quadrant world of an engineered disease left by the Dominion 200 years ago.
Episode Guide

To the Death

Season 4, Episode 23 - Air Date: 5/13/1996
Sisko and the Defiant crew join forces with the Jem'Hadar to stop a group of Jem'Hadar renegades from gaining power.
Episode Guide

For the Cause

Season 4, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/6/1996
Sisko learns that his girlfriend Kasidy may be a Maquis smuggler.
Episode Guide

The Muse

Season 4, Episode 21 - Air Date: 4/29/1996
While Odo assists a pregnant Lwaxana Troi, Jake falls under the spell of a mysterious woman.
Episode Guide

Shattered Mirror

Season 4, Episode 20 - Air Date: 4/22/1996
Sisko attempts to rescue Jake after he is lured into a war-torn mirror universe by his mother's living counterpart.
Episode Guide

Hard Time

Season 4, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/15/1996
O'Brien is incarcerated for 20 years on an alien world on charges of espionage. However the experience was implanted into his mind, and O'Brien struggles to re-adjust to station life.
Episode Guide

Rules of Engagement

Season 4, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/8/1996
Worf accidentally destroys a civilian ship during battle and faces a hearing to determine whether he should be extradited to the Klingon Empire.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/26/1996
Episode Guide

Bar Association

Season 4, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/19/1996
Rom creates a union for Quark's employees and goes on strike.
Episode Guide

Sons of Mogh

Season 4, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/12/1996
Cast out of Klingon society because of Worf's dishonor, his outcast brother asks Worf to kill him.
Episode Guide

Return to Grace

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/5/1996
Dukat seeks Kira's help in regaining his rank in the Cardassian Empire.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/29/1996
Odo's hidden feelings for Kira surface when the visiting Bajoran First Minister begins to court her.
Episode Guide

Paradise Lost

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/8/1996
As Sisko and Odo prepare for a Dominion invasion they discover a plot to place the Federation under military control.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/1/1996
Sisko and Odo are brought to Earth when it's suspected Changelings are infiltrating Starfleet.
Episode Guide

Our Man Bashir

Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/27/1995
Bashir plays a 1960s secret agent in a holosuite, but when it is used in an emergency to store the transporter patterns of some of the crew, he must make life or death decisions.
Episode Guide

The Sword of Kahless

Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/20/1995
Worf, Dax and a revered Klingon warrior, Kor, search for the Sword of Kahless to unite the Klingon Empire.
Episode Guide

Little Green Men

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/13/1995
Quark, Rom and Nog are accidentally thrust back in time to Roswell, New Mexico, Earth in 1947.
Episode Guide

Starship Down

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/6/1995
The USS Defiant becomes trapped in a planet's volatile atmosphere after battling with the Jem'Hadar.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/30/1995
Dax is reunited with one of her former hosts' mates, and the two struggle with their feelings for one another.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/23/1995
Kira and Dukat embark on a mission to find lost Bajoran prisoners. On the mission, Dukat reveals that he too has someone he is concerned about on the ship, a Bajoran woman with whom he had an affair.
Episode Guide

Hippocratic Oath

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/16/1995
Bashir assists a rogue group of Jem'Hadar attempting to overcome their addiction to Ketracel White.
Episode Guide

The Visitor

Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/9/1995
An elderly Jake Sisko relates the story of how he lost his father to a temporal displacement accident.
Episode Guide

The Way of the Warrior, Part II

Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/2/1995
The Klingons attack Cardassia in an attempt to overthrow the planet's newly installed civilian government.
Episode Guide

The Way of the Warrior Part I

Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/2/1995
The Klingons attack Cardassia in an attempt to overthrow the planet's newly installed civilian government.