Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Love Kills

Season 1, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/18/2015
From CBS: A search for an elusive serial killer leads the TAU to a shocking revelation. Also, Vicky learns some startling information about her ex-husband.
Episode Guide

The Woods

Season 1, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/27/2015
From CBS: Beth desperately fights for her life after her deranged stalker (Eion Bailey) drags her to a remote cabin in Ojai, leaving Jack and Janice to frantically search for clues to their location.
Episode Guide

Fun and Games

Season 1, Episode 17 - Air Date: 2/18/2015
From CBS: Beth's former stalker goes on a terrifying and deadly rampage targeting her inner circle as he methodically moves in on her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/11/2015
From CBS: When a young woman is harassed by a mob of people, Beth and Jack realize they are dealing with a rare case of group stalking.
Episode Guide

Lost and Found

Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/4/2015
From CBS: When a popular high school coach claims he was attacked by a student with a crush on him, Beth and Jack investigate.
Episode Guide

My Hero

Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 1/28/2015
From CBS: Beth and Jack must diffuse the threat against a female lifeguard and her loved ones when she becomes the obsession of a mysterious stalker.
Episode Guide

The News

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/21/2015
From CBS: After a violent break-in at a popular anchorman's home, Beth and Jack immediately investigate his previous stalker, but quickly learn it is a far more convoluted case.
Episode Guide

Secrets and Lies

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/14/2015
From CBS: After the Mayor is victimized by a stalker, the TAU must determine if he is being harassed by one of his angry constituents or if a scandalous secret from his past is coming back to haunt him.
Episode Guide

Tell All

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2014
From CBS: A high-profile athlete's estranged wife is terrorized as her scandalous memoir is about to be published, and the TAU must investigate a long list of potential suspects to find the real perpetrator.
Episode Guide

A Cry For Help

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/2014
From CBS: After a series of harrowing attacks befall two seemingly random victims, the TAU desperately searches for a connection between them before the elusive stalker strikes again.
Episode Guide

Crazy For You

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/26/2014
From CBS: A psychiatrist believes he is being stalked by a suicidal patient, but the TAU unravels a tangled mystery exposing the suspect and the great lengths he has undertaken to terrorize his victim.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/19/2014
From CBS: When a man's quiet suburban neighborhood and home are vandalized and his family is terrorized, he is forced to reveal his nefarious past to secure protection from the TAU.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/12/2014
From CBS: The Threat Assessment Unit investigates the home of a young actress after she is frightened by an obsessed fan.
Episode Guide

Love is a Battlefield

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/5/2014
From CBS: After a series of alarming occurrences befall a wealthy philanthropist, the TAU investigates her beleaguered ex-husband and his much younger girlfriend.
Episode Guide

The Haunting

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/29/2014
From CBS: While investigating a series of eerie threats, the TAU team discovers the victim's house has a creepy history and is believed to be haunted.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/22/2014
From CBS: Beth and Jack investigate an attack by a stalker who preys on his victims' phobias. Meanwhile, Beth learns a friend is seeing someone who, unbeknownst to both women, has ties to her.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/15/2014
From CBS: When a bride is shot by a sniper during her wedding ceremony, Jack and Beth are called in to determine if her stalker has come back to haunt her.
Episode Guide

Whatever Happened to Baby James?

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/8/2014
From CBS: Beth, Jack and the Threat Assessment Unit (TAU) investigate after a teenaged girl has a stalker break into her house, but quickly realize that she is not the one being targeted.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/1/2014
From CBS: LAPD’s Threat Assessment Unit’s Lt. Beth Davis and Det. Jack Larsen search for a stalker with an affinity for fire.