Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/20/2012
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/13/2012
Episode Guide

God's Work

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/6/2012
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/28/2012
Episode Guide

Integrity Check

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/21/2012
After a young man testifies in one of his cases, Sammy tries to make amends; John and Tang babysit a documentary crew; Lydia is ordered to serve as shift supervisor for the day but the job could me more than her body can handle.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/14/2012
John tries to save a suicidal teenager; Sammy convinces a former addict to be an informant; Tang gets a visit from someone from her past; Lydia and Ruben investigate a home invasion.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/7/2012
Tang tries to help a homeless vet; Sammy is determined to save a dog that he accidentally shot; Lydia and Ruben investigate the murder of a man who helped women in need; Ben and Lydia face life changes.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/31/2012
A violent gang war erupts when Sammy leaves a gang territory unattended on Hood Day; Ben is haunted by his recent mistake; Ruben practices his speech; Cooper and Tang investigate a robbery.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/24/2012
Tang and Cooper are attacked on the street; Lydia and Ruben investigate a convenience store murder; Ben and Sammy ride with another officer; Joel Rucker takes over as the new captain.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/17/2012
Officer John Cooper returns to duty after recovering from surgery; Lydia helps a former informant; Ben, Sammy and Dewey chase an armed man into a school; Ben argues with an intense street cop.