Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 5/21/2009
The detectives investigate when a Marta's Avenue gang member is found murdered. Meanwhile, Detective Bryant tries to convince Lydia to help Janilla; and Detective Salinger and his daughter continue to have relationship problems.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 5/14/2009
As Detective Adams and Detective Clarke look into a string of jewelry thefts in Bel Air, Officer Sherman becomes personally involved in the case when he learns one of the victims is someone he knows.
Episode Guide

Two Gangs

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 5/7/2009
Gang members steal Detective Salinger's weapon; a man exposes himself to Detective Adams.
Episode Guide

Sally in the Alley

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/30/2009
A young Jane Doe found murdered in an alley sets Lydia on an emotional journey.
Episode Guide

See a Woman

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 4/23/2009
A drug overdose leads to homicide; Dewey cuts a wayward action hero some slack -- and find himself in a jam.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 4/16/2009
An investigation is opened when Cooper, Sherman, and Brown find an abandoned baby in the middle of an intersection.
Episode Guide

Unknown Trouble

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 4/9/2009
On his first day, rookie Ben Sherman begins to wonder if being a cop in Los Angeles is too much for him to handle.