Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

Red Sleigh Down

Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 12/11/2002
Once again, it's Christmas time in South Park. When all the tallies are in, Cartman is over drawn in the "naughty" column.
Episode Guide

My Future Self 'n' Me

Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 12/4/2002
When a 32 year old man claiming to be Stan from the future shows up in South Park, young Stan is forced to come to terms with the loser he will become.
Episode Guide

The Biggest Douche in the Universe

Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 11/27/2002
When a famous psychic fails to help him exorcise Kenny from his body, Cartman takes other steps to achieve his goal.
Episode Guide

Death Camp of Tolerance

Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/20/2002
A loveable new character, Mr Slave, makes his debut as Mr. Garrison desperately tries to get fired from his new job as the boys' 4th grade teacher.
Episode Guide

The Return of the Fellowship of the Ring to the Two Towers

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/13/2002
The boys are on a mission: return "The Lord of the Rings" to the Two Towers Video Store in Conifer. But this is no ordinary copy.
Episode Guide

A Ladder to Heaven

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/6/2002
Stan, Kyle, and Cartman win all the candy they can eat in a contest. There's just one problem, Kenny had the ticket.
Episode Guide

Child Abduction is Not Funny

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 7/24/2002
In an effort to protect their children from kidnappers, the parents of South Park hire the owner and operator of the local City Wok to build a Great Wall around the city.
Episode Guide

Bebe's Boobs Destroy Society

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 7/17/2002
After nearly five years and 89 episodes, it finally happens: Cartman gets kicked out of the gang. The reason?
Episode Guide

Free Hat

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 7/10/2002
The boys go out to see the new edition of Star Wars: Episode V and during the previews they find out that the movie studios are planning on re-releasing more movies with digitally enhanced effects.
Episode Guide

Red Hot Catholic Love

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 7/3/2002
Father Maxi is concerned with all the molestation claims that have been placed against the Catholic Church recently.
Episode Guide

The Simpsons Already Did It

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 6/26/2002
Professor Chaos returns with brand new, super evil, schemes to wreak havoc on South Park; unfortunately, the Simpsons have already done them all.
Episode Guide

Professor Chaos

Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/10/2002
Butters isn’t working out and Cartman, Kyle and Stan decide to fire him and hold auditions for his replacement.
Episode Guide

The New Terrance and Phillip Movie Trailer

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/3/2002
The boys have to sit through "The Russell Crowe Show" in order to see the premiere of the trailer for the new Terrance and Phillip movie.
Episode Guide

Fun with Veal

Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/27/2002
The boys learn where veal comes from and they decide to save the calves by hiding them in Stan’s room, where they all intend to stay until the calves are guaranteed their safety.
Episode Guide

Freak Strike

Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/20/2002
The boys learn that disfigured people get prizes for appearing on a talk show and they sign Butters up.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/13/2002
With their parents stuck in Time Share Hell, our boys are on their own on the slopes of Aspen, circa 1985.
Episode Guide

Jared Has Aides

Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/6/2002
The boys decide to fatten up Butters so that he can lose weight by eating at their favorite restaurant just like Jared, the sub sandwich guy.