Season 14 Episodes

Episode Guide

Creme Fraiche

Season 14, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/17/2010
Stan's life is a shambles both at home and in school. Randy's obsession with the Food Network Is changing everything.
Episode Guide

Coon vs. Coon and Friends

Season 14, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/10/2010
The Coon shows himself to be even more evil than the dark lord, Cthulhu, as he punishes his former partners in Coon & Friends.
Episode Guide

Mysterion Rises

Season 14, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/3/2010
Led by Mysterion, Coon and Friends are working together to help the people in the Gulf who are at the mercy of the dark lord, Cthulhu.
Episode Guide

Coon 2: Rise of Captain Hindsight

Season 14, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/27/2010
The Coon now leads an entire team of crime-fighters. They are ready to take their place among the worlds most admired and beloved super heroes.
Episode Guide


Season 14, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/20/2010
When Stan is sent to the school counselor because he's holding on to an obscene number of useless possessions, he realizes that Mr.
Episode Guide

It's a Jersey Thing

Season 14, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/13/2010
Everything east of the Rockies is now part of New Jersey! South Park is in danger of becoming West Jersey within the week.
Episode Guide

Season 14, Episode 8

Season 14, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/6/2010
Episode Guide

Crippled Summer

Season 14, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/28/2010
Competition is the name of the game this summer. There is no time for Jimmy and his friends to slack off.
Episode Guide


Season 14, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/21/2010
Angry celebrities, violent ginger kids and Mecha Streisand are about to destroy South Park and all anyone wants to know is, "Who is Eric Cartman’s father?
Episode Guide


Season 14, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/14/2010
While on a school field trip, Stan accidentally insults Tom Cruise and sets off a chain reaction. 200 previously ridiculed celebrities stand strong in a class action lawsuit against the town of South Park.
Episode Guide

You Have 0 Friends

Season 14, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/7/2010
Kyle "friended" the wrong person and now all of his old friends are deserting him. His situation is desperate.
Episode Guide

Medicinal Fried Chicken

Season 14, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/31/2010
State Law in Colorado says it's legal to smoke pot if you have a physician's reference. Randy is the first-in-line to buy some but he's turned away because there's absolutely nothing wrong with him.
Episode Guide

The Tale of Scrotie McBoogerballs

Season 14, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/24/2010
The boys are given a controversial book to read in school that both excites and inspires them to write one of their own.
Episode Guide

Sexual Healing

Season 14, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/17/2010
The nation's top scientists come together to put a stop to the recent phenomenon of rich, successful men who suddenly want to have sex with many, many women.