Season 13 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/18/2009
Things at the water park are not what they seem. The boys' fun filled day is about to turn deadly. Events are in play at Splash Town that signal the end of the world is upon us.
Episode Guide

Dances with Smurfs

Season 13, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/12/2009
Eric Cartman seizes the opportunity to become the voice of change at the school when he takes over the morning announcements.
Episode Guide

The F Word

Season 13, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/4/2009
Everyone agrees they've had enough of the loud and obnoxious bikers that have arrived in South Park.
Episode Guide

Whale Whores

Season 13, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/27/2009
Stan and his family are spending his birthday at the Denver Aquarium where they will get to swim with the dolphins.
Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/21/2009
The boys have found their new calling in life and they hurry to sign up for the wrestling club. They soon find out the kind of wrestling they teach at school is not the same thing they saw at the WWE.
Episode Guide

Butters' Bottom Bitch

Season 13, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/14/2009
Butters has made it all the way to the 4th grade without ever kissing a girl. All of his friends have been teasing him mercilessly.
Episode Guide

Dead Celebrities

Season 13, Episode 8 - Air Date: 4/15/2009
Powerful forces are tormenting Ike. He's freaked out and the stress could kill him. Kyle and the boys are doing everything they can to save him but the poltergeists won't leave Ike alone.
Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/21/2009
Butters and a small group of recruits join Cartman in his dream of living on skull island. Cartman promises that paradise awaits if they can just get to Somalia.
Episode Guide

Pinewood Derby

Season 13, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/15/2009
Randy is determined that Stan will win this year's Pinewood Derby. He comes up with a plan that will assure Stan a first place trophy.
Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/8/2009
Cartman decides to help Jimmy with his comedy routine. Everyone loves the new joke they come up with.
Episode Guide

Eat, Pray, Queef

Season 13, Episode 4 - Air Date: 4/1/2009
Someone played an April Fools joke on the boys and it didn't go over well. Butters is incapacitated, Cartman is furious and the rest of the boys are afraid someone might do it again.
Episode Guide


Season 13, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/25/2009
Randy steps forward with a solution to fix the desperate financial state everyone finds themselves in.
Episode Guide

The Coon

Season 13, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/18/2009
"The Coon” rises from the trash and takes his place as a lone vigilante who wipes out crime in the town of South Park.
Episode Guide

The Ring

Season 13, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/11/2009
Thinking it's his way into her heart and other body parts, Kenny takes his new girlfriend to a Jonas Brothers concert.