Season 11 Episodes

Episode Guide

The List

Season 11, Episode 14 - Air Date: 11/14/2007
The girls in the fourth grade class have made a secret list that rates every boy's looks from cutest to ugliest.
Episode Guide

Guitar Queer-o

Season 11, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/7/2007
Stan and Kyle become obsessed with Guitar Hero to the point where they're breaking high score records.
Episode Guide

Imaginationland Episode III (3)

Season 11, Episode 12 - Air Date: 10/31/2007
Inside Imaginationland, Stan and Butters engage in the battle of their lives as they fight the army of evil imaginary forces.
Episode Guide

Imaginationland Episode II (2)

Season 11, Episode 11 - Air Date: 10/24/2007
Stan and Kyle are being held captive at the Pentagon until they tell the government exactly how they got into Imaginationland.
Episode Guide

Imaginationland (1)

Season 11, Episode 10 - Air Date: 10/17/2007
When the entire contents of the world's imagination lay open before them, Stan and Kyle step right in.
Episode Guide

More Crap

Season 11, Episode 9 - Air Date: 10/10/2007
Stan's dad becomes South Park's home-town hero when the guys down at the local bar see the size of his most recent crap.
Episode Guide

Le Petit Tourette

Season 11, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/3/2007
Upon discovering Tourette's syndrome, Cartman becomes mad with power. He finds out he has the ability to say whatever he wants without consequence, so he sets up National TV Coverage to take full advantage of his new found life.
Episode Guide

Night of the Living Homeless

Season 11, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/18/2007
The number of homeless people in South Park is increasing as they eat, sleep, and beg for change across the town.
Episode Guide


Season 11, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/11/2007
Once again Ms. Garrison gets dumped, but this time she decides to take it out on her fourth grade class.
Episode Guide

Fantastic Easter Special

Season 11, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/4/2007
Stan wants to know the real reason kids have to decorate eggs for Easter, and what, if anything eggs and bunnies have to do with Jesus dying for his sins.
Episode Guide

The Snuke

Season 11, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/28/2007
The citizens of South Park are gearing up for the arrrival of Hillary Clinton for a big campaign rally.
Episode Guide

Lice Capades

Season 11, Episode 3 - Air Date: 3/21/2007
When a breakout of headlice hits South Park Elementary, Mrs. Garrison refuses to say which child brought the plague to the school.
Episode Guide

Cartman Sucks

Season 11, Episode 2 - Air Date: 3/14/2007
Butters' dad sends him off to special camp to "Pray the Gay Away" when he believes that his son is bi-curious after catching him in a compromising position with Cartman.
Episode Guide

With Apologies to Jesse Jackson

Season 11, Episode 1 - Air Date: 3/7/2007
Randy uses the "N" word on live TV and faces public ridicule for it and Stan tries to understand Token's feelings on the subject.