Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Wedding Bell Blues

Season 2, Episode 19 - Air Date: 3/23/2009
When Sophie accepts an invitation to Andre and Kim's wedding in New York, Rick and Matt tag along to protect her from herself.
Episode Guide

Safety First

Season 2, Episode 18 - Air Date: 3/16/2009
When Judith announces that she's off to India to do charity work, Sophie is convinced her mother has finally lost her mind and tries to scare some sense back into her.
Episode Guide

Daddy Issues

Season 2, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/9/2009
When Melissa shows up pregnant, Sophie has to tell Rick that he may finally become the father he always wanted to be.
Episode Guide

Stolen Kisses

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 2/23/2009
When Rick takes Sophie on a country outing to visit his Aunt Sheil, Sophie has to live up to a farm full of Rick's lies.
Episode Guide

Burning Bridgets

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/16/2009
When Bridget goes to work for the evil Louise Brooks, Sophie has to hire a new assistant, fend off Louise's grab for all her clients and deal with Rick's chaos at the office.
Episode Guide

You've Got Fe-mail

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/9/2009
Matt drags Sophie on a party-binge after he breaks up with Tiago. When Sophie can't take the bars any more, she enlists the help of Nora, her new next-door neighbour.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 1/26/2009
When Judith has an affair with an artist she hired to build her late husband's memorial, Sophie questions the artist's intentions.
Episode Guide

The Ex Beau Incident

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/19/2009
After Rick invades Sophie's office, she takes him to an "Ex-Beau party". Hoping to find him a lover.
Episode Guide

An Outing with Sophie

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/12/2009
Sophie finds that she has way too many secrets to keep and is having trouble not spilling them. Rick moves out of his office, and into Sophie's.
Episode Guide

Trust or Bust

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/5/2009
Kim and Sophie square off over Andre. Tiago and Matt lead a double life.
Episode Guide

Bursting Balloons

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/3/2008
It's Robbie's first birthday, and everyone is there... Even his father Andre. Rick's new star client Tiago is the hit of the party.
Episode Guide

Who's Your Daddy

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/26/2008
Rick gets the client of his dreams, and some unexpected guests arrive at Robbie's birthday party.
Episode Guide

The Lost Weekend

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/19/2008
Judith and Sophie go on a "Spiritual Retreat" leaving Estelle holding the baby for the first time in her life
Episode Guide

Bad Back to the Future

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/5/2008
A package from Andre arrives. And Matt meets a hunky intern.
Episode Guide

The Casting Couch

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/29/2008
Episode Guide

Robbing the Grave

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/22/2008
Sophie meets the perfect guy. But does it matter that he went to school with her mother? Judith throws a garden party to commemorate the anniversary of Robert's passing.
Episode Guide

Between Rick and a Hard Place

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/15/2008
After Rick and Melissa break up, Rick has second thoughts about being an agent, leaving a lot of clients open for the taking.
Episode Guide

It's My Party

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/8/2008
Estelle and Melissa's movie is about to open, and Sophie must try to turn her attention from Andre to the premiere party.
Episode Guide

Sophie's Choice

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/1/2008
Sophie's son meets his biological father for the first time, and Melissa is worried when Rick doesn't come home.