Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Business, Man

Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/2/2008
A surprise visitor is in town in time for Sophie's birthday, and Melissa and Rick disagree
Episode Guide

Read the Signs

Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 3/26/2008
Melissa and Estelle's futures depend on Sophie when they are both cast in roles of a lifetime, however Sophie wants to spend time with baby Robbie
Episode Guide

Door Number 2

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 3/19/2008
Sophie has a choice to make, and Matt gets an invitation from Verner
Episode Guide

Single White Female

Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/12/2008
Sophie is set up on a blind date by Melissa and Bridget gets a promotion.
Episode Guide

Mommy Dearest

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 3/5/2008
Judith takes extreme measures to get Rick and Sophie together.
Episode Guide

Ze Boy Next Door

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 2/27/2008
Sophie and Matt come to odds when a sexy new neighbour moves in, and it's Rick and Melissa's anniversary.
Episode Guide

Checking Sophie Out

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/20/2008
Sophies mother and ex-con brother arrive to 'help out' her talent agency.
Episode Guide

Guess Who’s Coming to Dinner

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/13/2008
Rick and Sophie both try to attract the same top-billing actress to their agencies
Episode Guide

Dr Who?

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/6/2008
Sophie goes on a 'blind date' and Rick & Melissa get a new addition to the family.
Episode Guide

Birth Control

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 1/30/2008
Sophie's talent agency is getting back on it's feet, and she's finally getting used to being a mother.
Episode Guide

Groove Thing

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/23/2008
Rick's new talent agency is going great and he throws a launch party - the bad part - he invited Sophie.
Episode Guide

Sophie Comes Home

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/16/2008
Sophie comes home with her newborn boy and has to break the news to her control-freak mom and an ex-boyfriend with delusions of fatherhood.
Episode Guide

The Tornado

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/9/2008
Sophie Parker’s perfect world blows into a tornado when her boyfriend dumps her for her best friend then steals all her best clients with a competing talent agency.