Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide

A Mother's Work

Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/10/2013
From FX: The ramifications of Jax's choices put his club and family in jeopardy.
Episode Guide

You Are My Sunshine

Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 12/3/2013
From FX: As the dust beings to settle Jax's world is suddenly turned upside down.
Episode Guide

Aon Rud Persanta

Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/19/2013
From FX: Tension mounts as the club makes a bold move to finally get out of guns.
Episode Guide

Huang Wu

Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/12/2013
From FX: Jax looks to push the club forward but the Irish put another obstacle in his way.
Episode Guide

John 8:32

Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/5/2013
From FX: Jax learns new secrets that turn his world sideways.
Episode Guide

Los Fantasmas

Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/29/2013
From FX: Pressure mounts on Jax as the sins of his club and family pull him in different directions.
Episode Guide

Sweet and Vaded

Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/22/2013
From FX: Triggers are pulled that strengthen the MC, but also threaten to destroy it.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/15/2013
From FX: Jax and the MC must confront their past and choose their future.
Episode Guide

The Mad King

Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/8/2013
From FX: The club is forced to make an uneasy alliance with unforeseen consequences.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/1/2013
From FX:An attack at the compound leads SOA to seek revenge.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/24/2013
From FX:Jax secures a new alliance for the club while Clay makes moves inside for protection.
Episode Guide

One One Six

Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/17/2013
From FX: Jax deals with collateral damage as external pressure continue to stack up against SAMCRO.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/10/2013
From FX: As Jax continues to push the club into more legitimate businesses he can't escape the sins of SAMCRO's past.