Season 5 Episodes

Episode Guide

J'ai Obtenu Cette

Season 5, Episode 13 - Air Date: 12/4/2012
From FX: Jax strikes a new deal while ridding himself of old problems.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/27/2012
From FX: Jax makes arrangements to take the club in a different direction.
Episode Guide

To Thine Own Self

Season 5, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/20/2012
From FX: Jax scrambles to put his affairs in order, while Nero handles business with his old crew.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/13/2012
From FX: Anticipating backlash, Jax goes into high gear with his own agenda.
Episode Guide

Andare Pescare

Season 5, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/6/2012
From FX: Jax gets closer to the truth but there are still obstacles in his way.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/30/2012
From FX: Alliances are tested, while bonds are broken.
Episode Guide

Toad’s Wild Ride

Season 5, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/23/2012
From FX: Jax takes matters into his own hands as things go sideways.
Episode Guide

Small World

Season 5, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/16/2012
From FX: Jax brings a new proposal to the club with serious consequences.
Episode Guide

Orca Shrugged

Season 5, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/9/2012
From FX: Jax attempts to pull SAMCRO into a new business venture.
Episode Guide

Stolen Huffy

Season 5, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/2/2012
From FX: Complications arise as the Sons band together to face a new adversary.
Episode Guide

Laying Pipe

Season 5, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/25/2012
From FX: A desperate situation tests familial and club bonds.
Episode Guide

Authority Vested

Season 5, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/18/2012
From FX: Jax and SAMCRO are challenged as past sins resurface.
Episode Guide


Season 5, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/11/2012
From FX: This season begins with Jax and Tara as the club's new king and queen after learning the truth behind Jax's father's death and facing the consequences of the club's illicit deeds.