Season 4 Episodes

Episode Guide

To Be, Act 2

Season 4, Episode 14 - Air Date: 12/6/2011
Jax must overcome great obstacles as he attempts to finalize the gun deal between the Irish and the cartel.
Episode Guide

To Be, Act 1

Season 4, Episode 13 - Air Date: 11/29/2011
Jax is confronted with a new challenge that threatens his family and his club.
Episode Guide

Burnt and Purged Away

Season 4, Episode 12 - Air Date: 11/22/2011
Episode Guide

Call of Duty

Season 4, Episode 11 - Air Date: 11/15/2011
SAMCRO deals with a powerful adversary that threatens their business with the cartel.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/8/2011
From FX: Jax and Tara get a glimpse of life without SAMCRO but discover that their reality is hard to escape.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/1/2011
From FX: SAMCRO gets word that the Niners have made a new alliance that directly impacts their own agenda.
Episode Guide

Family Recipe

Season 4, Episode 8 - Air Date: 10/25/2011
From FX: An important club vote gets side-tracked when SAMCRO is forced to deal with dangerous external threats against the club.
Episode Guide

Fruit for the Crows

Season 4, Episode 7 - Air Date: 10/17/2011
SAMCRO deals with the fallout from a death threat made against Tara.
Episode Guide

With an X

Season 4, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/10/2011
SAMCRO's relationship with the Cartel is in jeopardy when an important package is compromised.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/4/2011
From FX: SAMCRO enlists a former foe to help stop the advancement of Charming Heights, while the Sheriff presses Juice for more information.
Episode Guide

Una Venta

Season 4, Episode 4 - Air Date: 9/27/2011
From FX: SAMCRO makes a run to set up a new business venture, while Gemma makes a new ally in Charming.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/20/2011
From FX: SAMCRO encounters an unlikely foe when a piece of their business goes missing.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/13/2011
SAMCRO are forced to make a decision that could challenge the future of the club.
Episode Guide


Season 4, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/6/2011
From FX: Fresh out of jail, SAMCRO reunites with family, confronts new Charming law enforcement and shifts business alliances.