Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

Episode 9

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/3/2009
It's the final week in the sober house as the cast gets ready to move on. Steven must be held accountable for his drug possession charge.
Episode Guide

Episode 8

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/5/2009
There are only a few days left at the Sober House. Mary returns from Swingfest and comes through with a clean test for drugs.
Episode Guide

Episode 7

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 2/26/2009
It's day 18 in the Sober House and the cast await the return of Seth after his relapse. Mary talks to Dr.
Episode Guide

Episode 6

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/19/2009
Seth is still missing and the residents are very worried about him. Seth has a cardiac arrest but leaves the hospital.
Episode Guide

Episode 5

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 2/12/2009
Amber suffers a relapse as she drinks at a party. Jenn takes Rodney, Nikki and Mary surfing. Seth disappears and only communicates from his video blog where it appears that he may be high.
Episode Guide

Episode 4

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/5/2009
Dr. Drew tells the housemates that Steven can return to the sober house, but only if Jennifer allows it.
Episode Guide

Episode 3

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 1/29/2009
Steven is caught using heroin and is arrested for possession
Episode Guide

Episode 2

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/22/2009
It's day two of sober living and the housemates discuss Steven's relapse. Jenn throws a BBQ forf the house and their loved ones and the results are disastrous as Steven continues to get high and clash with Jenn.
Episode Guide

Episode 1

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
The season premiere starts with celebrities from season one and two of celebrity rehab. Jennifer Gimenez, the manager, introduces each of the addicts into a sober living house and shows them the rules.