Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 3/2/2008
Snoop and Shante plan to renew their wedding vows.
Episode Guide

Who'z Tha Boss

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 2/18/2008
Snoop and his wife both look into business ventures.
Episode Guide

Long Way From Long Beach

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/29/2007
Snoop returns to his old neighborhood in Long Beach with his kids, so they can be grateful that they have more.
Episode Guide

Snow in Da Hood

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 1/27/2008
Snoop dons a pair of skates in hopes of getting more black kids to be interested in playing hockey. Also, Snoop learns that his daughter Cori wants to become a singer.
Episode Guide

The Dogg Whisperer

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 1/17/2008
Snoop and Shante's many dogs are out of control. Meanwhile, Anthony tries to get a job as a radio DJ.
Episode Guide

For Schnitzle

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 1/5/2008
Snoop and his family take a trip to Germany for the European Music Awards; In Munich a surprise birthday party is prearranged for Shante.
Episode Guide

The Doggs and The Bees

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/29/2007
Shante wants Snoop to have a sex talk with Corde while on the set for a music video shoot.
Episode Guide

New York Ain't Always What it Seems

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/19/2007
While Snoop is awarded at a hip-hop award ceremony in New York City, his sons get into trouble back home.
Episode Guide

Snoop It Like Beckham

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/6/2008
Snoop makes an attempt to get his kids to play soccer.
Episode Guide

Downward Dogg

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 12/9/2007
Snoop's stress reaches a new level as his housekeeper quits and his kids won't pick up after themselves.