Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 4/24/2007
Between big jobs, Tom, Jeff and Annie work on smaller burglaries, while Bobby gets an intriguing long-term job offer from a friend in Montreal, Canada.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 4/17/2007
As Jeff and Tom flee a revenge-seeking hothead, Bobby's attempts to blend in with his neighbors lands him and his family at a barbeque attended by many off-duty LA cops.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 4/3/2007
After 5 weeks of planning, the plan is set into motion. The team fakes a car accident inside a tunnel to trap the rmored truck en route to receive the gold.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 3/27/2007
While the team continue to plot their next job, stealing a huge load of gold, Bobby has to find a way to discourage Hope to following him.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/3/2006
Bobby and his team get ready for their next job-starting with raiding an empty cash transport vehicle.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/26/2006
FBI begins their investigation to find out the identity of Smith. Bobby's wife begins to suspect that her husband played a part in the Pittsburgh museum robbery.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/19/2006
Bobby Stevens, a professional thief who is aiming to retire after a couple of big gigs, is given his next assignment-breaking into the Tanner Museum in Chicago.