Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/14/2012
Derek makes a decision that will change the lives of both Ivy and Karen.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/7/2012
Dev tries to win Karen back.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/30/2012
Karen has to make an important decision while Ivy is concerned about Derek's closeness to Rebecca.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 12 - Air Date: 4/23/2012
Julia's son disappears while Eileen's ex-husband meets her new boyfriend.
Episode Guide

The Movie Star

Season 1, Episode 11 - Air Date: 4/16/2012
Ivy and Karen team up against the rival movie star.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 10 - Air Date: 4/9/2012
Tom and Julia celebrate their anniversary.
Episode Guide

Hell on Earth

Season 1, Episode 9 - Air Date: 4/2/2012
Ivy and Karen compete for a commercial gig.
Episode Guide

The Coup

Season 1, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/26/2012
Derek wants steal the show from Tom and Julia with the help of Karen.
Episode Guide

The Workshop

Season 1, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/19/2012
Marilyn the Musical is presented to possible investors.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 3/12/2012
Ivy struggles with her voice while Karen lands a gig.
Episode Guide

Let's Be Bad

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/5/2012
Ivy questions her relationship with Derek.
Episode Guide

The Cost of Art

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/27/2012
Derek throws a party for a celebrity.
Episode Guide

Enter Mr. DiMaggio

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/20/2012
Karen is forced to make a decision about her future.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 2/13/2012
Ivy and Karen work to please the director as they pursue their dream role.
Episode Guide


Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 2/6/2012
Veteran actress Ivy and newcomer Karen compete for the lead in a Broadway musical based on the life of Marilyn Monroe.