Season 6 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/17/2007
Clark discovers the reason Lana married Lex then and sets out to kill Lionel. Lex tries to use DNA from the last phantom to power his super-soldiers.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/10/2007
Lex tries to turn a soldier that supposedly died in Afghanistan into a "super-soldier." A senator threatens to tell the world about Lex's labs, prompting Lex to send the "soldier" to kill the senator.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/3/2007
Lana and Lionel have a secret meeting, after which Lana is shot. While Jimmy is observing photos of the encounter, he is knocked unconscious.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/26/2007
Lex and Clark get a chance to hash out their differences... when they're both trapped in a cave after an explosion, and Clark is unable to get them out without revealing his powers.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/19/2007
Lex discovers that Chloe's mother has special abilities and forces her to help him in exchange for Chloe's life.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 17 - Air Date: 3/22/2007
Affected by Lana’s wedding, Clark begins using any means necessary to bring more and more wanted criminals to jail.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/15/2007
Clark has second thoughts about Lana marrying Lex, and Lana has the same concerns. Meanwhile, the doctor involved in the secret behind Lana's pregnancy threatens Lex with his knowledge.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/15/2007
A boy named Tobias was blinded by the meteor shower but given the ability to identify other meteor freaks.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/8/2007
Someone starts to stalk Lana as he tries to investigate further into Clark. The stalker leaves her gift and even death threats, causing Lana to fear for her well-being.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/1/2007
Clark is once again exposed to red kryptonite, and his "other self" goes on a rampage of sorts on Valentine's Day, kissing the women he's most attracted to and expressing his uninhibited feelings for the various relationships around him.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/25/2007
Clark is in his barn one moment... and the next finds himself in a psychiatric hospital where he discovers he's been suffering from delusions that he came from another planet and has super-powers.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 11 - Air Date: 1/18/2007
When Lex's Level 33.1 project comes to fruition, Oliver Queen must bring together several of Clark's "heroic" super-powered allies together: Arthur Curry, Bart Allen, and Victor Stone.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 10 - Air Date: 1/11/2007
A Daily Planet gossip columnist uses her special power to overhear a conversation between Lana and Chloe, and publishes the conversation.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 9 - Air Date: 12/7/2006
An illegal immigrant comes to Clark for help, escaping from a nearby farm where he's working... a farm that houses a dark secret.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/16/2006
One of the escapees from the Phantom Zone has killed the crew of a ship in Seattle. Clark confronts the killer who feeds on the bones of his victim.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/9/2006
After being shot while stopping a carjacking, the Green Arrow begins acting strangely. Chloe and Clark investigate and find Oliver is taking a super drug that while healing his wound, has some dangerous side effects.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 6 - Air Date: 11/2/2006
After escaping from the Phantom Zone, Raya comes to Smallville to visit Clark. Raya and Clark grow close, and Raya reveals how to repair the Fortress of Solitude.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/26/2006
Lex and Oliver Queen return to their old prep school for a reunion, but Oliver's old friends (and Lex's old enemies) start dying in mysterious accidents.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/19/2006
The mysterious Green Arrow steals a necklace from Martha, and both Lois and Clark resolve to find out who the vigilante is.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/12/2006
Clark and Chloe pursue a plant creature that uses male humans to recreate, one which has taken Jimmy Olsen as its next human breeding ground.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/5/2006
In the aftermath of Zod's activities, Clark develops a new power. Lois gets a new job, Lana takes a new step in her relationship with Lex, and Lex has to deal with a new danger.
Episode Guide


Season 6, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/28/2006
A powerless Clark is trapped in the "Phantom Zone" surrounded by the criminals his father imprisoned there.