Season 10 Episodes

Episode Guide

Finale, Part 2

Season 10, Episode 22 - Air Date: 5/13/2011
From the CW: "The story of Clark Kent culminates in this epic two-hour series finale as Clark takes the last step to becoming the Man of Steel.
Episode Guide

Finale, Part 1

Season 10, Episode 21 - Air Date: 5/13/2011
From the CW: "The story of Clark Kent culminates in this epic two-hour series finale as Clark takes the last step to becoming the Man of Steel.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 20 - Air Date: 5/6/2011
From the CW: "Clark takes Lois to the Fortress to get Jor-El’s blessing for their marriage. Jor-El bestows a unique wedding gift on the couple – he gives Lois Clark’s super powers so she can see what it’s like to be him for a day.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 19 - Air Date: 4/29/2011
From the CW: "Tess learns that General Slade was found unconscious on a street corner, proof that someone has gained access to the Phantom Zone’s escape portal and sent him back.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 18 - Air Date: 4/22/2011
From the CW: "After everything that happened with the VRA, Lois tells Clark it’s best to make "Clark Kent” forgettable and awkward so people don’t suspect he’s The Blur.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 17 - Air Date: 4/15/2011
From the CW: "Clark is shocked to find a mirror box in the barn. Clark Luthor surprises him and sends Clark Kent back to the alternate reality where Clark runs into a very angry Jonathan Kent.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 16 - Air Date: 3/4/2011
From the CW: "Lionel and Tess go head to head in a battle for the Luthor name. Clark and Lois are stunned by Tess’ latest present to them.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 15 - Air Date: 2/25/2011
From the CW: "After Zatanna sends a magically spiked bottle of champagne to Clark and Lois for their bachelor/bachlorette parties, the gang blacks out after the toast, only to wake up the next morning and realize they can't remember anything about the night before.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 14 - Air Date: 2/18/2011
From the CW: "Chloe and Oliver are mistaken for FBI agents investigating Desaad's recent string of murders and the pair are kidnapped by Desaad's minions.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 13 - Air Date: 2/11/2011
From the CW: "Clark is surprised to see Martha on the news speaking at a pro-vigilante rally. However, surprise quickly turns to horror when he and Lois watch as Martha gets shot on national television.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 12 - Air Date: 2/4/2011
From the CW: "Clark, Oliver, Lois and Dinah are released by the VRA after being captured at Hawkman's funeral but each of them have flashbacks of Chloe holding them against their will.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/10/2010
From the CW: "The VRA is in full effect and things take an unfortunate turn of events after the Green Arrow tries to stop a mugging but is attacked by citizens for being a super hero.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 10 - Air Date: 12/3/2010
From the CW: "Tess acquires a Kryptonian box that once belonged to Lionel Luthor. When Clark accidentally activates the box, he's transported to a parallel universe where Lionel found Clark in the cornfields instead of the Kents.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/19/2010
From the CW: "In an effort to protect the rest of the team, Oliver decides to register for the Vigilante Registration Act to see what the government plans to do with the new law.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/12/2010
From the CW: "Lois finds a video made for her by her mother, Ella Lane (guest star Teri Hatcher), before she died.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/5/2010
From the CW: "The General and Lucy Lane decide to drop in on Lois and Clark for a surprise Thanksgiving dinner.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/29/2010
From the CW: "Clark is concerned about Lois’ safety so he diverts her away from covering the Vigilante Registrations Act by suggesting she cover another story.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/22/2010
Lois decides to tell Clark she knows he’s The Blur, but she accidentally activates an ancient artifact that transforms her into the Goddess Isis, complete with superpowers of her own.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/15/2010
In an attempt to cheer up Clark, Lois convinces him to attend their five-year high school reunion. A visit back to the home of the Crows has Clark remembering old times with Lana and Chloe, while Lois is furious that no one remembers her five days as a student.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/8/2010
Clark is stunned when Kara returns to Earth and tells him Jor El sent her to stop the dark force that is coming because he doesn’t believe Clark can handle it.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2010
After Lois departs for Egypt, the Daily Planet hires a new reporter by the name of Cat Grant to take her place.
Episode Guide


Season 10, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/24/2010
Lois finds Clark's lifeless body and removes the blue kryptonite enabling him to heal himself. However, Lois sneaks away before Clark fully awakens in order to protect his secret.