Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/10/2014
From FOX: Crane and Abbie set out to take down a succubus whom Henry has sent out to drain the life forces out of its victims.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/3/2014
From FOX: Abbie and Ichabod learn that Katrina is in imminent danger and race against the clock to help her.
Episode Guide

And The Abyss Gazes Back

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/27/2014
From FOX: Sheriff Corbin's son returns from war, but his strange behavior leads Abbie and Ichabod to question his intentions.
Episode Guide

The Weeping Lady

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/20/2014
From FOX: A woman from Ichabod Crane's past comes to Sleepy Hollow in the form of an un-dead Weeping Lady, aiming to harm anyone in her path.
Episode Guide

Go Where I Send Thee…

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/13/2014
From FOX: Abbie and Crane's search for a missing Sleepy Hollow child reveals a creature akin to the Pied Piper, whose legacy with the child's family extends back to a centuries-old curse.
Episode Guide

Root of All Evil

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/6/2014
From FOX: After a bank robbery turns violent, Abbie and Ichabod embark on a hunt for a mysterious silver coin that has more power than meets the eye.
Episode Guide

The Kindred

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/29/2014
From FOX: Ichabod Crane and Lt. Abbie Mills concoct a daring plan to try to rescue Ichabod's wife, Katrina, from the Headless Horseman by resurrecting a Frankenstein-like monster created by Benjamin Franklin.
Episode Guide

This is War

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/22/2014
From FOX: Picking up immediately after the spellbinding events of the Season One finale, Ichabod finds himself buried alive in a coffin; Abbie is trapped in purgatory; Ichabod's wife, Katrina, has been kidnapped by the Headless Horseman; Capt.

News from our partners