Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 12/17/2006
Darwyn ends up blaming himself for the tragedies that just happened to him and decides it is time to confront Farik, by using the leader's wife as bait.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 12/16/2006
The FBI and Darwyn decide to move in an intercept the cell in their plan to detonate the two dirty bombs in Los Angeles on July 4th.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 12/15/2006
Darwyn has to work with the new cell leader who doesn't include him in planning the next attack.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 12/14/2006
Darwyn notifies the FBI that nuclear material is supposed to be delivered to LA.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 12/13/2006
Darwyn risks blowing his cover to save an Islamic televangelist. Farik escapes from prison is Saudi Arabia and finds a place to hide with Al-Queda.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 12/12/2006
Darwyn is ordered by a terrorist group to get a weapon, but the FBI doesn't want to cooperate. Ilija gets ready to run away to Europe.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 10/1/2006
The cell establishes its base and tries to get a rocket launcher while Farik foils another attempt at getting him to cooperate.
Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 10/1/2006
Darwyn is trying to start a new life with his family but ends up back in another LA sleeper cell. Farik refuses to give up any information despite interrogation, and Darwyn's female FBI handler is kidnapped and beheaded in the sudan by terrorists.