Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide


Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/9/2009
Willard’s sweet tooth leads to a heart attack.
Episode Guide

Mr. Hofftard Goes to Washington

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/2/2009
Knob Haven takes the nation’s capitol by storm.
Episode Guide

Hurricane Willard

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 9/25/2009
Willard is in change when disaster strikes.
Episode Guide

The Taming of the Dude

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/18/2009
The Knob Haven High teachers try to impress the PTA.
Episode Guide

H.S. Confidential

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/11/2009
Stuart digs up dirt on his fellow teachers.