Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Lady with the Look

Season 1, Episode 6 - Air Date: 7/9/2008
Only four lucky finalists remain, and they must use everything they've learned to make it to the top.
Episode Guide

A Commercial with Taste

Season 1, Episode 5 - Air Date: 7/2/2008
The five girls remaining are surprised with a unexpected celebrity guest. The competition winners get a visit from their beloved family members.
Episode Guide

Flying High

Season 1, Episode 4 - Air Date: 6/25/2008
The seven remaining contestants test their nerve on the flying trapeze. Later, the women are fitted to pose between two attractive male models before another contestant is sent home.
Episode Guide

Down the Runway

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 6/18/2008
The eight remaining women are shocked with their surprise guest who gives them modeling tips then model down a live runway show.
Episode Guide

Dare to Bare

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 6/11/2008
The ten finalists get transformations into the model look, face six of the toughest agents at Wilhelmina Models, and must muster the strength to bare it all in their first elimination challenge - a professional styled, nude photo shoot.
Episode Guide

The New York 10

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 8/5/2010
The first episode of She's Got the Look begins with the audition phase of the competition, beginning in the big apple, New York.