Season 1 Episodes

Episode Guide

The Great Game

Season 1, Episode 3 - Air Date: 8/8/2010
From PBS: In a gripping match of wits, Sherlock solves crimes at a dizzying pace for a mad bomber who threatens to blow up innocent people.
Episode Guide

The Blind Banker

Season 1, Episode 2 - Air Date: 8/1/2010
From PBS: Pursuing the case of a banker and a journalist shot dead by a ghostly assailant, Sherlock and Watson uncover an antiquities-smuggling empire.
Episode Guide

A Study in Pink

Season 1, Episode 1 - Air Date: 7/25/2010
From PBS: A modern-day Sherlock Holmes teams up with former Army doctor John Watson to solve a case of serial suicides.