Season 2 Episodes

Episode Guide

Wayne's World 3: Killer Shark

Season 2, Episode 16 - Air Date: 5/20/2008
In the second season finale, Stark's nemesis, Wayne Callison, has escaped prison with one mission in mind: revenge against Stark through any means necessary.
Episode Guide

One Hit Wonder

Season 2, Episode 15 - Air Date: 5/13/2008
Stark comes back to work at the DA's office when a talented young female musician is found dead.
Episode Guide

Leaving Las Vegas

Season 2, Episode 14 - Air Date: 5/6/2008
Although reluctantly, Sebastian accepts a seven-figure retainer to defend a crooked casino owner who allegedly murdered the head of operations at his casino.
Episode Guide

Bar Fight

Season 2, Episode 13 - Air Date: 4/29/2008
Stark faces a formal disbarment hearing, and while he awaits the verdict a back-room deal with the State Attorney's office may save him if he and his team can put away the people responsible for Sarah Belkin's 1996 murder.
Episode Guide

Partners in Crime

Season 2, Episode 12 - Air Date: 1/27/2008
Sebastian's life is in jeopardy when it turns out the fatal shooting of his former law partner was supposed to be a hit on him.
Episode Guide

Shaun of the Dead

Season 2, Episode 11 - Air Date: 12/9/2007
Stark has difficulty investigating the murder of a groupie when the singer and his group not only peddle their stories to the tabloids, but actively work against finding the truth.
Episode Guide

Every Breath You Take

Season 2, Episode 10 - Air Date: 11/25/2007
A prisoner, recently released from prison after a five year stay, stalks and then murders a female tennis star.
Episode Guide

Burning Sensation

Season 2, Episode 9 - Air Date: 11/18/2007
While trying to find an arsonist responsible for claiming the life of a firefighter, Sebastian's team finds that the man the firefighter died trying rescue was murdered before the fire began.
Episode Guide

In the Crosshairs

Season 2, Episode 8 - Air Date: 11/11/2007
The mayor places undue pressure on Sebastian and his team to identify, locate, and convict a serial freeway sniper who is causing city-wide panic in Los Angeles.
Episode Guide

In Absentia

Season 2, Episode 7 - Air Date: 11/4/2007
Sebastian and Danny travel to Mexico to attempt to retrieve a defendant who left the country to avoid being prosecuted for murdering his business partner/mistress.
Episode Guide

No Holds Barred

Season 2, Episode 6 - Air Date: 10/28/2007
After a popular ultimate fighter commits suicide, an investigation reveals he had been the third fighter in the league to commit suicide and the league CEO had been pushing steroids on the players.
Episode Guide

Student Body

Season 2, Episode 5 - Air Date: 10/21/2007
The search for the bomber of a school campus and the killer of a co-ed leads to a young chemical engineering student who has been sending incriminating letters about exacting revenge on his condescending peers.
Episode Guide

Dr. Laura

Season 2, Episode 4 - Air Date: 10/14/2007
Jessica finds herself in trouble when her friend, Medical Examiner Laura Fields, is caught tampering with evidence in their murder case.
Episode Guide

Eye Of The Beholder

Season 2, Episode 3 - Air Date: 10/7/2007
When the body of a 22-year-old surgically-enhanced aspiring actress turns up, the team begins working on identifying and convicting the killer.
Episode Guide

For Whom The Skel Rolls

Season 2, Episode 2 - Air Date: 9/30/2007
Isaac's life is under scrutiny when the closed case of his fiance's murder his re-opened and that Sebastian's team will be conducting the investigation for the DA office.
Episode Guide

Gangster Movies

Season 2, Episode 1 - Air Date: 9/23/2007
When Sebastian's witness is blown away by a car bomb, Jessica Devlin agrees to help and decides to recruit Deputy District Attorney Danny Reyes from the Organized Crime Unit to help in the investigation.