Season 3 Episodes

Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 8

Season 3, Episode 8 - Air Date: 3/11/2010
As Bambi is about to get married she drops a bombshell on Belle which sees her world being turned upside down.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 7

Season 3, Episode 7 - Air Date: 3/4/2010
Belle decides to book a male escort so she can find out what it is like to be a client. One of Bambi's customers isn't all he seems.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 6

Season 3, Episode 6 - Air Date: 2/25/2010
Belle has to act like villain in a James Bond role play booking with a client. Belle and Duncan run into the client whilst they are later out on a date together.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 5

Season 3, Episode 5 - Air Date: 3/1/2010
Belle has to remind herself that she cant be a prostitute and have a relationship. Bambi and Byron seem to proving her theory wrong though.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 4

Season 3, Episode 4 - Air Date: 2/11/2010
Duncan comes up with the idea that Belle finds a kinky client and she ends making an appointment with a man who likes to be kinky with food.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 3

Season 3, Episode 3 - Air Date: 2/4/2010
Belle is encouraged by Duncan to find out what really turns her clients on. Belle soon finds herself finding it hard to separate business from pleasure.
Episode Guide

Series 3, Episode 2

Season 3, Episode 2 - Air Date: 1/27/2010
Belle tries to explain away the tools of her trade to her sister Jackie, which leads to a trip to a fetish club.
Episode Guide

Season 3, Episode 1

Season 3, Episode 1 - Air Date: 1/27/2010
Belle's life is getting more complicated as she tries to juggle three different identities - an escort, an author, and Hannah, the real girl.